Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Never been disappointed with Steve Madden's shoes
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 7, 2013

I love buying Steve Madden shoes from Overstock. Whereas I would normally pay over a hundred bucks or more at the mall for shoes, I can buy them for half off here or cheaper and get the same quality, delivered to my house. I have a ton of Steve Madden shoes in all different styles and they are all comfortable, durable, stylish, and best of all, relatively cheap. Definitely recommend this brand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black, hard to mess up black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, on par with shoes costing 2-3x more.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!
 from Seattle, Wa,  Feb 9, 2013

just little tight but a width problem.. nothing seriously i love the product but i ll get use to them.. their confy as well..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is great. love it. just like it says on the description
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good fit
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 28, 2012

not bad but i was looking for higher quality,nevertheless they are very easy fiting and looks sleek

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not bad
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 from Atlanat,  Mar 13, 2012

I will give it 10, it kind of took a while to come,but it was worth the waiting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks as wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best quality, looks the same as picture and my husband love it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's shoes
 from Aiken, SC,  Feb 29, 2012

Size fits well. Order 1/2 size larger than usual to allow for insert, etc. to alleviate discomfort if required. Great llok and feel .. I wore this pair of shoes 4 days in a row after receiving them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice boots
 from dallas,  Feb 6, 2012

I ordered the next size smaller based on previous reviews and it was perfect. comfortable, nice looking, and they work with jeans or slacks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the sizing? whole size large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking shoe and Comfy
 from Lowell, Ma.,  Feb 2, 2012

Great Boot for the price and looks like it has a long shelf life.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gets compliments
 from JeanPiere, Brooklyn, New York,  Nov 5, 2011

great value, gets plenty of compliments can be worn casually or formally

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots...Once I Got the Right Size!
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 4, 2011

I read these boots ran a bit large, so I ordered a size 8.5 (I usually wear a 9). When I got them, they were like clown shoes, especially because of the long shape of the toe. I ended up returning them and eventually went all the way down to a size 7, which fits me perfectly. Otherwise, these are great boots. If you're going to order them, I'd say get at least a size lower than you usually wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate - the brown is about the same shade as pictured. The toe of the boot fades into a darker brown, which was a bit unclear in the photos.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and good materials.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Way off - see below.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but fit large
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 22, 2011

I wear a size 12 in every other brand, but these were about a 1 1/2 inches too big!! They look very nice and was excited to wear them, but they are just way too big. I had to return them for another size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appear to be well-made. Have not had a chance to wear.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a size 12 in every other brand, but these were about a 1 1/2 inches too big!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 Mar 21, 2011

Great fit. Very Stylish and extremely comfortable. I got the brown pair and now I am also ordering the black pair. Excellent value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love em
 from Lubbock, TX,  Feb 4, 2011

These are a great pair of boots. They look great under slacks or jeans. Fit true to size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steve Madden Men's 'Banke' Boots
 from New York,  Dec 19, 2010

Good design , comfortable but not what I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top