Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Boots are okay
 from Goodlettsville,TN,  Jul 16, 2014

These boots are okay. It's just they were expected to be true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never been disappointed with Steve Madden's shoes
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 7, 2013

I love buying Steve Madden shoes from Overstock. Whereas I would normally pay over a hundred bucks or more at the mall for shoes, I can buy them for half off here or cheaper and get the same quality, delivered to my house. I have a ton of Steve Madden shoes in all different styles and they are all comfortable, durable, stylish, and best of all, relatively cheap. Definitely recommend this brand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black, hard to mess up black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, on par with shoes costing 2-3x more.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!
 from Seattle, Wa,  Feb 9, 2013

just little tight but a width problem.. nothing seriously i love the product but i ll get use to them.. their confy as well..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is great. love it. just like it says on the description
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good fit
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 28, 2012

not bad but i was looking for higher quality,nevertheless they are very easy fiting and looks sleek

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not bad
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 from Atlanat,  Mar 13, 2012

I will give it 10, it kind of took a while to come,but it was worth the waiting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks as wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best quality, looks the same as picture and my husband love it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's shoes
 from Aiken, SC,  Feb 29, 2012

Size fits well. Order 1/2 size larger than usual to allow for insert, etc. to alleviate discomfort if required. Great llok and feel .. I wore this pair of shoes 4 days in a row after receiving them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice boots
 from dallas,  Feb 6, 2012

I ordered the next size smaller based on previous reviews and it was perfect. comfortable, nice looking, and they work with jeans or slacks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the sizing? whole size large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking shoe and Comfy
 from Lowell, Ma.,  Feb 2, 2012

Great Boot for the price and looks like it has a long shelf life.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gets compliments
 from JeanPiere, Brooklyn, New York,  Nov 5, 2011

great value, gets plenty of compliments can be worn casually or formally

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots...Once I Got the Right Size!
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 4, 2011

I read these boots ran a bit large, so I ordered a size 8.5 (I usually wear a 9). When I got them, they were like clown shoes, especially because of the long shape of the toe. I ended up returning them and eventually went all the way down to a size 7, which fits me perfectly. Otherwise, these are great boots. If you're going to order them, I'd say get at least a size lower than you usually wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate - the brown is about the same shade as pictured. The toe of the boot fades into a darker brown, which was a bit unclear in the photos.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and good materials.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Way off - see below.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but fit large
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 22, 2011

I wear a size 12 in every other brand, but these were about a 1 1/2 inches too big!! They look very nice and was excited to wear them, but they are just way too big. I had to return them for another size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appear to be well-made. Have not had a chance to wear.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a size 12 in every other brand, but these were about a 1 1/2 inches too big!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 Mar 21, 2011

Great fit. Very Stylish and extremely comfortable. I got the brown pair and now I am also ordering the black pair. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love em
 from Lubbock, TX,  Feb 4, 2011

These are a great pair of boots. They look great under slacks or jeans. Fit true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steve Madden Men's 'Banke' Boots
 from New York,  Dec 19, 2010

Good design , comfortable but not what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought