Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

It fits perfect for a slim body frame with big breast. Not very thick but I love it with a cute hot pink scarf.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes it did
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really like it but I'm hot natured, not a very thick sweater. Works for me.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a med size I am size 4 so I think it might run small. Perfect for me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy!
 from Texas,  Jan 8, 2013

Very warm and cozy sweater. Longer length, which I like. Would go great with skinny jeans or tights with boots. Close fitting but not tight against the skin. Just over all very flattering! I wish I could have gotten the blue one, but the pink one is very pretty

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned it
 from NY,  Dec 31, 2012

I just did not feel this sweater was worth the money, it is a very cheap-feeling fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from NC,  Mar 24, 2013

Liked the style & tunic length to wear over leggings but the feel of the fabric was inferior, I'd need to order a large in any of the Stanzino sweaters.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100% acrylic (felt cheap)
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size smaller than expected (ordered medium)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute cozy sweater!
 from Santa Ana, CA,  Mar 19, 2013

This sweater is cozy and cute. I wore it with leggings but felt like I kept having to pull it down over my *** - it was bit shorter than it looks on the model or maybe my *** is too big. So then I started wearing it with jeans and I feel more comfortable in it. I got the white, gray, and black one but I wish the turquoise one was available when I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sold on Stanzino
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 19, 2013

We're batting a thousand with Stanzino. The fabric is soft but doesn't damage easily or fade in the washer/dryer. The fit is right on target and looks fantastic. I"ll be back without a doubt!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made
 from NJ,  Jan 23, 2013

This sweater fits so nice!! I love the colors, very bold. Wish I had bought the Teal color also, but they sold out in my size. Definitely a nice sweater to go out or to work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, warm and shape fitting
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Tunic Sweater
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 14, 2013

Product was very nice and color matched what was advertised on line, but when placed order at the time all sizes were available and they still sent me two sizes smaller then what I ordered. Asked for a Large and received a Small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, very comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor, I ordered a Large and received a Small with no time to return product because other sizes weren't available at later time
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very slow delivery
 from santa fe, NM,  Dec 1, 2012

It's hard for me to get past the extremely poor service and comment on the sweater. While it looks exactly as described, i received item 2 weeks later.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks sturdy and beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100% synthetic
 from Az,  Nov 28, 2012

Would be perfect if it were blended fibers. This materiel gets pillie and static.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Slim
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought