Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Boots
 from Forestville, Maryland,  Jan 8, 2013

I was pleased with the overall boots. I would suggest if, you like them then get them..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got the black ones so, that is always a good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good for the price... I don't wear them everyday..
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was true to the actual size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keepers, with a little work put into them
 from Florida,  Mar 8, 2013

I wish they'd have been hot pink instead of fuschia, but they're still a nice color. The suede quality seems kind of cheap and the zipper in back routinely gets stuck but I think I can trim away the extra material inside that's getting caught in the zipper. I love the style of these fringed moccasins. The fringe arrived looking like a wild curled-up mess in many places so I taped it all down, wrapped it tightly with Saran Wrap to flatten it into shape, and it should be fine once I undo the tape and wrap. Worth the trouble, I expect to keep them because they really are cute and comfy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was expecting them to be hot pink but they look more fuschia in real life...still a nice color, just not the one I was going for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is kind of mediocre, but in line with the reasonable price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I normally wear 6 1/2 but could only find these in a 6... and they're actually roomy in the heel.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No thank you
 from washington dc,  Jan 15, 2013

Now I know I went with an "off" brand of the shoe I actually wanted but really these shoes are pourly crafted. The zipper didn't work after the first use so I only was able to wear them once.... just long enough to not be returnable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. zipper barely works
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from San Angelo,TX,  Jan 8, 2013

My Granddaughter loved them. She told me she would wear them all the time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Was Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 from Northampton, Mass,  Jan 8, 2013

These are very cute boots. The fringe gets a little messed up in the box during shipping, but after a few days of wearing them the fringe seemed to settle down. They are unique and awesome, especially for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of these matches perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality considering the great price
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had to send these back and get a larger size for my daughter. I would order big next time.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Morganton , N.C.,  Jan 1, 2013

I like these boots, I was looking for some a long time. Thisz was a great price as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? did very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i love the boots, very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good sizing,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the zipper in the back of the boot.
 from Houston,  Dec 29, 2012

The boots are exactly what they said they were going to be. Very pleased. Love the zipper!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? On target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
13 year olds dream!
 from Elizabethtown, PA,  Dec 28, 2012

She's 13 says they were " Totally Awesome!" She can't wait to wear the to school. I don't think she took them off all morning. When my next granddaughter turns 13 I hope they are still the style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great seams and fit
  • How accurate was the sizing? run a little large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from excelsior,mn,  Dec 22, 2012

Product is great. But it took along time for the product to get shipped out from factory

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top