Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stylish Dress
 from Toronto, Canada,  Oct 12, 2011

Dress is as on picture. It has a very nice fit. The ruffles at the front covers what you need covered. Accentuates waist and behind. I am 5'6 and the small is short on me (as on picture, it hits slightly above my mid thigh)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as on picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junior's, not Women's
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 12, 2012

This dress is beautiful, however it is not a women's size. I wear a size 4 in women's, ordered a small, and it was so tight I could not get the zipper up the entire way and it was so short that bending over ever so slightly exposed "the goods."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all. This is a Junior's Size, not Women's as stated in the description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress
 from Belton, TX,  Feb 26, 2012

I bought a size large to cover my 5'11" frame and it was too tiny. I returned it it. Bummer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Small, very small!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality!
 from El Paso, Tx,  Feb 9, 2012

My daughter wore this dress and everybody love it. She loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Materials are good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty dresss
 from chicago,  Feb 7, 2012

I like this dress.its look very nice size small fit me very nice. I recommended this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous dress that fits like a glove.
 from Sacramento, California,  Dec 25, 2011

I ordered this dress for my daugher-in-law for a New Years Dance. I thought it would look beautiful on her because she is petite and has a nice body shape. I never imagined how much she would love it...material, style, and fit! I'm thinking of ordering another one for my other future-daughter-in-law.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was a bit darker, but beautiful, nevertheless.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material is good quality and looks "expensive".
  • How accurate was the sizing? Depends on the woman. It fitted my daughter in law perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dress
 from Toronto, CA,  Dec 6, 2011

The dress is nice, but a bit small. I am 5'7'' , and would recommend to take M size, not S (since it too tight and short for me). Even though I used a size chart. Someone even did some handy work and fixed a small hole on it. I was not really pleased with this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? does not match my real S size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Item great
 from Ohio,  Nov 2, 2011

Dress looks very beautiful, would love to see more dresses like this this is great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute dress!
 from West Hartford, CT,  May 25, 2012

Very cute dress. I love how the top fits snugly across the top so I don't have to keep pulling it up all night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size didn't match size chart
 from Stafford, VA,  Mar 27, 2012

I love the look of the dress and was only disappointed in the size. I needed this dress for an upcoming event but had to run around and find another dress because the size didn't match the size chart. I haven't returned it yet because I am in the process of losing weight and hope that I will be able to fit in it. However, if not I will return it or if passed the return date, I will sell it. I gave it three stars because when ordering online it is important to accurately reflect the size when using S,M, and L. It would have been nice for the description to state that this dress runs small so order 1-2 sizes bigger than your normal size. Ashame I loved this dress and couldn't wait to wear it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The dress appeared to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all. I ordered a medium which is supposed to fit size 8-10. I couldn't even zip the dress and everything I wear is an 8 or a 10. In my opinion the dress actually runs 1-2 sizes smaller than stated.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Worcester, Massachusetts,  Mar 20, 2012

I bought this dress to get married in. It was perfect! Although the color was a little darker than the picture it was still just as beautiful as previewed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little off. It came darker than the champagne look in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was perfect fit like a glove
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Dress
 from Newyork,  Mar 18, 2012

I love the dress, Fit me great. Size small sizing was perfect on me. No complaints. I love Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cte
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 28, 2011

I liked it over all but the sizing ws WAY off. Being a size 6 I shouldve fit a small. NOPE. I'm prob closer to a large/Xlrg!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? WAY OFF. I'm a 6 so I got a small....I would prob need a large!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the zipper really sucks
 from minneapolis mn,  Oct 26, 2011

i would not advise anyone to buy this dress the quality of this product is very poor the zipper sucks so no i wold not tell anyone to purchase this dress i was very disappoinet with both dress both zippers were wrecked

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was very much like in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this product sucks
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not satisfied
 from Los Angeles CA,  Dec 31, 2011

I really like the material of this dress but the "floral appliqué" aren't sewed on good enough! They keep falling off! I'm gonna try and fix em if I ever get a chance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size not accurate
 from Jackson, MS,  Dec 18, 2011

I ordered my size according to the size chart, but the dress was too small. I am a size 10 so I ordered a medium, but probably need an x-large because the dress is a firm fit. Overall I love the dress, but it just didn't fit according to the size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top