Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 19, 2016

This is a gorgeous suit. Very well made. True to size. It is a beautiful light grey and is lightweight, perfect for the summer. Looks great with bright or pastel colored ties. Goes with everything. Just perfect and you can't beat that price for the quality of this suit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Mar 4, 2016

very nice, beautiful color, fits very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stacy Adams suit
 Nov 12, 2015

I got this for my son to wear at my daughter wedding all the guys brought this suit and all them looked handsome in it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Aug 5, 2015

This suit looks and fire very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stacy Adams Men suit
 from las vegas, nv,  Mar 8, 2014

Stacy Adams is an old name know for its quality for many years. This product did not disappointing. If fit well and look good on. If you have not purchased a suit from Overstock, you should give them a try you want be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product of excellent qualilty
 from Lake Butler, Fl.,  Jul 3, 2013

Very nice suit at a very good price. Overstock is a great place to purchase suit of this quality and price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as expected but very nice suit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material is of excellent quality and fit was perfect. Very Pleased to purchase at the fine suit and price that as offered.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied!
 from Arnold, Maryland,  Mar 31, 2013

I was very satisfied. I ordered this suit for the groomsmen in my wedding. It was exactly what i wanted. It came in 2 days with the regular shipping. I can wait to see my fiancee and his guys in these suits! 06/08/13 :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? vest was a tiny bit big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought