Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Lebanon, MO,  Mar 15, 2013

Good product for the price, just know you'll need to do some altering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is slightly off. We ordered 5 suits for our wedding and everyone had to have the sleeves shortened, and the style is what the tailor called "european" which is actually a more boxy fit. So the tailor had to take in all the coats for a more fitted look.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stacy Adams suit
 Jan 29, 2016

Excellent fit. I would recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Aug 23, 2015

Suit arrived in great shape. Color and fit was excellent . The vest was very stylist and most up to date.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey Suit
 Aug 13, 2015

Beautiful Suit, Great Fit, Arrived Quickly! Thank you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patrick - Palm Beach
 Jun 22, 2015

I have now ordered 5 of the Stacy Adams suits that have the lapel vest. They are fun to where because people are constantly asking where I got it. I tell them Overstock and they look at me funny. I buy all my clothes (shirts, ties, pants, suits, socks, underwear, shorts, T-shirts, etc) I could go on forever. Love you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For sons wedding
 May 21, 2015

Very good fit. Matches my dress for our sons wedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My First Suit
 Apr 21, 2015

This is the first suit I've purchased in my adult life and it's great. I was worried that it wouldn't fit well on my somewhat slender 6'8" frame but it's perfect. I'll definitely turn to Overstock when I'm ready to purchase another suit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stacy Adams suit
 Apr 14, 2015

My friend really love the fit of this 3piece suit. He got so many compliments on this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Questionable Sizing
 from North Carolina,  Nov 29, 2014

The fabric of this suit was good. The size of the vest and jacket was great. The size of the waist of the pants is a 35 (with elastic expandable stretching), which is deceiving. I expected the standard 36 inch waist (Suit size minus 6 inches) for a 42R suit. The customer needs to know that the waist size will run small before ordering this suit. I liked the suit but was disappointed in the tight waist size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised!!
 from Liverpool, NY,  Mar 10, 2014

Did not know what to expect ordering a suit online and have to say it was better than expected. The pants were slightly smaller than advertized but fit perfectly and did not need the taking in I thought (length needed hemming, but that was as expected). Jacket seems a but long-ish but perfectly acceptable. Overall good quality and look for an online purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality suit.
 from Manor, TX,  Apr 11, 2013

Not the best quality material. Stitching came apart after a few hours.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap material
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought