For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit with Good Quality
 from Zebulon, NC,  Aug 24, 2012

Great hat. Very high quality and durable enough for everyday wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great and durable for everyday wear
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stacy Adams Men's Crushed Wool Felt Fedora
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jan 9, 2014

I bought this hats in black with the black sash and feather. The sash came apart and I got it back together with glue and a little sewing. I liked them when I opened the box but the workmanship faded in a short time. This hat is squishy not rigid like most hats - I don't really care for the crushed wool

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, stylish.
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 4, 2014

Nice quality wool. Good sizing. Brim is a bit narrow but that is the style I wanted for my 80 Y/O Dad - he loves the Fedora. Reminds him of his days growing up in the Bronx. Personally I'm not a big fan of the shiny emblem but its not a deal breaker.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Daddy's Favorite Hat
 from Memphis TN,  Dec 29, 2012

Exemplary quality and fabric texture. Brown color is very deep and I'm glad I chose for my Dad who's an avid hat collector.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality hat
 from N Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 13, 2014

We wanted a nice fedora for my fiance to wear at our wedding. This fit the bill nicely. It is a high enough quality where you can carefully shape the brim or hat as you want it to look without it creasing or splitting. Fits well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dressy hat for husband
 from Washington State,  Jun 24, 2014

This hat got him away from wearing his denim hat everywhere

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stacy Adams wool hats
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 1, 2014

My Father-law, is thoroughly pleased with these purchases.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A pefedt fit.
 from Patterson, Georgia,  Mar 26, 2014

Birthday present for my son. He loved it, I thought he was going to wear it to bed, he didn't seem to wan to take it off. It was a wonderful gift. I was so happy to find such a quality purchase at such a wonderful price

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Nashville, tn,  Mar 3, 2014

My husband was like shocked he loved it and he even kissed me sooooo that meant i bought the right thing...lol but really for the price it was wonderful and I can honestly say that I will purchase more of these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
made in china
 from colorado,  Feb 22, 2014

Its a nice hat, i have some other fedoras from 'hats in the belfrey' that i like a little more, and they're made in the USA. they're a lil more expensive than this one was.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hat
 from Centerville Indiana,  Feb 19, 2014

You guys need to use bigger boxes because my hat was smashed and crushed so please pack properly next time or I will not order again thank you

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stacy Adams Mens Crushed Wool Fedora
 from ATHOL MA.,  Feb 18, 2014

Class Hat Fit is perfect everything as advertised is on the button. I bought the brown and was so happy I got black for the match to my suit for weddings etc.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They fit
 from New Jersey,  Jan 8, 2014

Ordered these as Christmas gifts. They fit properly, i.e. sufficient depth to crown. Sizing is just a little smaller than the Panama hats we own. Seems like a good value, only time will tell

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A classic fedora
 from Chicago,  Jul 13, 2013

This is a a very nice hat for the price. I have gotten several compliments on it. It looks great with a top coat, but also looks good with a casual coat. The brim is a good width, not so thin that you look like you're in the band, and not so wide that you look like you're on safari. It is well made, although I could do without the metal tag on the side. That is not a deal breaker though. If I had a need for this hat in another color, I would not hesitate to buy it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Georgia,  Feb 15, 2013

I was pleased with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in every way
 from New Jersey Shore,  Feb 2, 2013

Love this hat and at a GREAT price!!! I purchases the brown one and will be purchasing the black one as well. The only down side is that it doesn't come in more colors. Would love a gray!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hat bought for son.
 from New York,  Jan 21, 2013

A stylish hat a la Heisenberg for those who want to break bad (or just look dash).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stacy Adams Men's Crushed Wool Felt Fedora
 from Virginia,  Jan 8, 2013

Nice hat. Looks great with hubby's coat. Will purchase another to match with his other coat. The price was really good. We have paid 80-100 for hats and he has left them, so at this price, we won't worry so much :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? I got hubby a medium, it fits, but he'd prefer a large-
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture does this hat wonders
 from Reynoldsburg OH,  Jan 4, 2013

I thought the brim would be a little bit more larger as it looks in picture.... It actually is a stingy brimmed hat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It just looks like a differnt hat when you receive it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stacy Adam's Felt Hat
 from Branson, Mo,  Jan 4, 2013

Hat arrived nicely packed and in excellent condition. Arrived in less than 2 weeks. Perfect size and fit. My husband loves his new hat. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top