Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Suit
 Apr 28, 2015

Ordered this suit for my birthday portrait and loved it. Great fit and feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Mar 2, 2015

Very beautiful and classy suit, very fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stacy Adams Men's Burgundy Two-button Vested Suit
 from Lakeland Florida,  Oct 22, 2014

This suit came in 3days 4 days b4 I expected it to come and it is beautiful love the rich color and it fits my husband prefect.Thank you so much. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD STUFF!
 from ROSLINDALE, MA,  Sep 8, 2014

This suit is a beautiful piece, well made and it fit me well. I've been buying suits from Overstock.com for nearly 10 years; however, for the past 3 or 4 years, this suit is the best i bought so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size is WAY off
 from Tempe, AZ,  May 2, 2014

I bought the suit, got free shipping - found out that 44R means something totally different to Stacy Adams. In the past year, I have bought 2 suits from ***. Both 44R. Then I tried the Stacy Adams suit - I was swimming in it. I wish it would have fit. Now I have to pay to send it back. I'm on the hook because their sizes are off. Just a heads up if you too are interested in this suit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burgandy Two-Button Suit
 from Columbia, MD.,  Nov 1, 2013

I was unsure about the sizing for the suit so I called up the information and this site and told me the number given for the suit size was for the upper body and not the waist. After a quick measurement I was able to purchase the proper size. It fit nicely in the chest and plenty of room in the waist. While a little long in pants I believe that is because you still need to get the specific length hemmed. All in all a great purchase with minimum tailoring needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Suit, Stiff Fabric, Incorrect Press on Lapel
 from Kirkland, WA,  Jun 14, 2013

I was very excited about the price of this suit and not too worried about fabric quality as I have a few polyester blend suits with 65% polyester and 35% rayon. However, that 25% extra rayon (this suit has 90% polyester 10% rayon) makes quite a difference when it comes to stiffness and drape. This makes the curve in at the waist a little less natural, due to the lighter, stiffer fabric. This makes more of a difference for those of you who prefer a tighter fit (more of a curve). For the price, I still consider this a worthwhile purchase, as it cost half of what my other polyester suits did and still looks quite dapper to the casual eye. My order's vest came with 2 creases in the lapel, one was correct, but the other threw off the lapel completely. As they were relatively light creases, this was easily ironed out. I hope that was a fluke, but this is my first purchase here, so I don't know if these kinds of things happen more often.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks nice and feels alright for polyester, although the low rayon results in a stiffer fabric with a slightly less elegant drape.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price, Great Suit!
 from Hamden, CT,  May 22, 2013

I buy most of my husband's suits from Overstock and we have not been disappointed yet! The suit was true to size - fit perfectly. Perfectly lightweight for the summer. He loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Nice Burgundy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Summer Suit
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suit Stacy Adams
 from CALIFORNIA,  Apr 17, 2013

this is a very sharp suit, look very good on me, and i would recommend this suit to anyone want to look very handsome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought