Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
adorable and comfortable
 from California,  Jan 6, 2012

The grandson for whom these were purchased is now 4 years old, but I still have fond memories of him wearing these when he first began walking. They are comfortable and entertained him continually (until his mother removed the squeakers--she didn't find the sound as interesting as he did). A great look for little ones and a good product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well-made
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit my grandson perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue shoes
 from NC,  Dec 21, 2011

The product is ok. This product really did not reflex the picture. The shoe is leather which is what I do like but the shoe has a little defect. The white area one of the shoe is not straight. I will keep the product, hopefully the show will look ok on the child. I have not seem it on the feet yet but just looking at the actual product itself not that appealing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much darker in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the shoe is leather but not high quality leather.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from mesa az,  Nov 3, 2011

a really small 7 too soft for a shoe *

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute Shoes!
 from San Jose, cA,  Jul 26, 2011

Super cute squeak shoes purchased for my son who loves them! I have him wear these outside and he runs up and down the driveway - enjoying every minute. Hearing and seeing him makes it much easier to track!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Squeaky Shoes
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 1, 2011

My 18 mo old grandson was all smiles when he discovered his shoes could squeak. He ran laps around the house laughing. Very cute shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 27, 2010

Size 4.5 fits my 12mo son perfectly. He loves to walk in them as they squeak.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best!
 from chicago, il,  Nov 21, 2010

Squeakies have been our main shoes now with 2 sons. They are stylish, adorable, super flexible, well-made and the squeaky noise is an option - you can easily pop out the little plug and the shoes will be silent. GREAT VALUE for them as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So fun!
 from upstate New York,  Jul 17, 2010

I got these for my son when he was about 15 months old. He LOVED them! ( I am now going to buy a bigger size, since he loves them so much!) I liked that we could take the squeakies out if need be. (like for church) These were also helpful for keeping track of him outside or in crowded places. Love 'em!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased this pair of Squeakies plus the brown pair for boys. My hope was to create a way to easily find my twins at the park or in other public places as they tend to go in opposite directions. They work great for that! I only wish I would have purchased these shoes as the boys were learning to walk, as the shoes would have provided great motivation. The boys love these shoes so much, they eagerly sit down to get dressed in the morning so they can have their shoes on. Of the two pairs I purchased, I like these blue shoes the best in terms of appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Squeakarific!
 from Hometown, IL,  May 3, 2010

My 1 year old loves his squeaky shoes! These shoes encourage him to walk properly while having fun and looking good. They are lightweight, stylish and made to fit wide or chunky infant/toddler feet. I highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
emboyer
 Apr 28, 2010

We love these little squeaking shoes on our newly walking baby boy......allows him to toddle around without us right on his heels.....really great for this slowed down grammy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
squeekie shoes
 from tampa, fl,  Mar 28, 2010

our son loves these shoes. they encouraged him to stand, bounce and walk. we couldnt stop laughing watching him with these shoes on as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from living in Mexico (but a Texan),  Feb 19, 2010

These shoes are adorable! Would buy another pair in a different color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Squeaks or no squeaks
 from oregon,  Feb 19, 2010

These shoes are really cute. The squeaker goes in and out very easily, so if you get sick of it you can easily remove. Then if you kid wants to have squeakies again, just put them back in. They are really cute, and seem pretty durable for a 2 year old little boy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Squeaky sound is annoying
 from nj,  Nov 18, 2009

The shoes look good, they are soft and flexibte but the sound is very annoying after awhile. Also, noticed that my child walks funny in them as opposed to shoes that do not make the sound.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Shoes
 Nov 2, 2009

I love these shoes, they are so functional for a toddler. My son also loves these shoes, for the price they are a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Addorable Squeakie Shoes
 from AL,  Jun 26, 2009

Very affordable, good quality...Also, my shoes were delivered in 2 days...when I wasn't expecting them for 2 - 4 weeks..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stop squeaking in a month
 from Huntsville,  Feb 24, 2009

My son''s shoes stopped squeaking with in 3-4 weeks. I like the shoes, and they are cute. When the shoes stoped squeaking, my son began to fall every 10-15 steps (been walking for 5 months). I think something failed in the shoe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved them but......
 from MT,  Feb 22, 2009

I bought these for my 18 month old and I absolutely loved them. They were cute, flexible, and comfortable. However, after he wore them for about 3 weeks, the top of one toe starting splitting. Within the month, the rubber sole separated from the bottom of the shoe so there's a big flap of rubber getting in the way of walking. I was very disappointed as I expected them to last longer. Had I not tossed my packing slip, I would have returned them as defective. In spite of this, I did really love the shoes and I would probably try them one more time. Maybe I just ended up with a bad pair. I also think they run a bit bigger than other brands, about a half size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable shoe
 from Chicago,  Feb 13, 2009

These shoes are perfect for the new walker. My son just started walking and loves to hear his feet squeak. The sqeak is quite an incentive to encourage more walking. I can appreciate that the soles are very flexible and easy for him to move in. They are sewn well and the detailing is nice. Overall a great shoe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought