Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-54 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SQUEAKIES R GREAT
 from SHERWOOD, ARKANSAS,  Feb 22, 2008

I purchased these shoes to encourage my son to walk. He loves them and is now taking steps. However, I waited a while before I actually put them on his feet and the time has lapsed for return, or exchange....-One of the squeaks does not work in one of the shoes. But he truly loves the one that does. I will purchase more squeaky shoes from Overstock. I think this was just a one-time oops....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You must have this shoe
 from Draper, Ut,  Feb 13, 2008

If you have a toddler you must buy this shoe!! I had no idea that they really squeak. My little boy is the center of attention where ever we go. I am also going to buy the ones for little girls. They are not only darling but a sturdy light shoe.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Butte, MT,  Feb 9, 2008

My son loves these shoes! They really have encouraged him to walk. His preschool teacher has recommended them to several other parents. Now there is going to be a whole school full of squeaky feet. I'm so glad I got these!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoes, don't get them wet
 from marin, ca,  Feb 6, 2008

Great shoes, true to size. My son loves the squeak feature. Not meant for puddle stomping, it'll wreck the squeaker. We only squeak on one side now. Nice quality soft leather.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO adorable
 from Palm Springs, Ca,  Jan 27, 2008

My son can't get enough of these shoes. Since he's had them, he no longer walks on his tippy toes! He loves the different sounds he can make from them & loves to put on a show for the public when we are out and about! They are such great soft leather, very stylish and YES.. if need be.. you can take the squeekers right out! Im most likely going to buy the size 6 ones for him, he loves them that much!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
squeky baby shoes
 from Pontotoc, MS,  Jan 23, 2008

i love this shoes this look more exspensive than they were. good buy for the money. took pics in them they made the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Squeakies' Baby and Toddler Brown Velcro Shoes
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 11, 2008

I bought a pair of these for my daughter and then one for my nephew as well. She hasn't worn them yet (too big, still) but the quality (especially for real leather) seems to be good and the price was great. No review yet from my nephew's parents. They are good looking shoes, though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tbenne
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 1, 2008

These shoes are the cutest things! Quite well made, comfortable on the feet - no red rubbed areas. Can't say if it is really 'true to size' as I don't know what the average is and where my grandson fits in that range. There is no squeaking yet; I don't think my grandson is heavy enough yet! The price is worth it for such a nice quality shoe and one that is not found on every corner. You won't be disappointed with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My nephew loved them
 from Arkansas,  Dec 27, 2007

I got these shoes for my nephew as a christmas present. He loved them, and the day after christmas, with the encouragment of his squeaky shoes, he started walking. Everyone loves to watch him walk in these shoes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toddler Brown Squeakies
 from Bon Aqua, TN,  Dec 26, 2007

Loved them, they look and feel better than the picture on the internet. Shoe color and feel is a rich leather, grandson loved them until the squeak scared and him and we had to take the squeak out. He now carries them around under his arm when he is not wearing them. Perfect match if you get the Chocolate brown warn-up set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toddler shoes
 from Phoenix, Az,  Dec 23, 2007

These are great little shoes, well made and a good value. I am sure all little ones learning to walk will enjoy the squeaking sounds as they walk. Mom and dad will have no trouble knowing where their little one is at all times... When you can't take the squeaking any longer, just remove the little valve on the side of the shoe sole....Enjoy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for dancing babies
 from Bay Area, CA,  Dec 21, 2007

If your baby likes music and likes to dance, then these are the shoes. Once I put these on my little man, he was stepping. There were giggles with every foor placement. And the best part, the squeaker comes out when the parents want quiet time. A winner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from California,  Dec 5, 2007

Yes, I'm a guy and I just said cute. I can't help it. When my son put these on and took a couple of steps the look on his face was priceless and I wish I had a camera. Have a camera handy when your child first puts them on. My son loves these shoes. He refuses to wear anything else. Fortunately we can pop the squeaker out for church. He runs, shuffles, jumps, and rocks side to side just for the fun of hearing the squeak. The leather is soft and supple and the rubber sole is pretty flexible too. Fast shipping. Love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Adorable shoes for toddlers. They fit great and I can find my son! Not the best for church.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-54 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top