For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT LEATHER!
 from SLC, UT,  Nov 5, 2009

Warning - just ordered these shoes, they are NOT LEATHER, they are leather lined, but the upper part of the shoe is man-made plastic. Ordered them for our little boy and after a couple of days of wearing them they are scuffed and you can clearly see the plastic-fabric coming through the scuffs. Disapointing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTEST SHOES EVER
 from Winter Park, FL,  Nov 8, 2007

I just received these shoes for my Grandson and they are adorable. The look on his face when he walked and they squeeked was priceless. He was measured at Stride Rite for a 4.5 and that is what I ordered and they fit perfect. They are made of a very nice leather which is soft and fits his little feet very well. He is one year old and started walking a couple months ago and had no problem from the moment they were put on. I loved them so much, I just ordered a larger size as well. Great price for a great little shoe!! And they are so cute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun shoes
 from San Diego,  Jul 23, 2010

The kid LOVED these shoes. The squeaker made him squeal and giggle and stomp around on them. Then the squeaker got on my nerves so I popped it out and had a decent looking pair of shoes. I do not think the shoes are leather though. Which is disappointing. They seem to be nicely made, but I think they are plastic. I could not find anything on the box or shoes to say that they are leather, and it just does not look like they are.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute squeekers
 from Greenpoint Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 10, 2014

These shoes are so cute, they fit just right. My granddaughter loves them, she walks around and they squeak and she runs with them to make them squeak more. It is so cute to watch her in these cute shoes. I recommend them highly to all of you who have small new walking children. They are a comfortable shoe, leather, good grip on bottom fit very well, and hold on very well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Squeakie shoes
 from Arizona,  Jan 2, 2013

Does he like them? Hmmm. let me see. I'd say a resounding 'yes' as he cries when his mom takes them off to put jammies on. He just walks and walk, and stops once in awhile to clap his hands.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close- brown and beihe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate- in fact they are a bit too big for hin now, but I did that on purpose
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable! And you can take out the squeaker.
 from New York, NY,  May 30, 2012

My husband and I loved these shoes and thought they were adorable. My son was a bit freaked out by the fact that some squeaky thing seemed to be following him around :) so we eventually took out the squeakers from the shoe (quite easy) and they were still a very nice shoe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shoes
 from Kennesaw, GA,  Oct 8, 2011

My son loves running around in his squeeky shoes. These are his number one pick out of all his shoes in the closet. They are good for keeping up with where your child is. The leather is very soft and flexible, which was a important factor in my picking these shoes. Love these shoes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
his shoes
 from texas,  Jul 28, 2011

will puchase again for other babies as they come along

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shoes
 from Lewiston, NY,  Jul 11, 2011

Just wonderful! Fits well and material is so soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Squeak!
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 29, 2011

Love love love these shoes and the fact they squeak when he walks. The only complete was the glue on the bottom was a little extra. But, I notice everything. The shoes will go perfect with his Easter Outfit!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So CUTE
 from Clearfield, UT,  Oct 18, 2010

Everyone kept asking me where I got them! They were so cute and fit well on his chunky feet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute :)
 from Napa,  Oct 16, 2010

Cute shoes, just like the pic. my 18month old looooooves them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Squeky Shoes"
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Sep 18, 2010

I ordered a pair of "Squeky Shoes" for my godson and he loved them. He doesn't want to wear another shoes but his "squeakys". I ordered him another pair already. I am very pleased with these shoes, they are nice and comfortable. I know where my godson is at by the sound of his "squeakies". I would recommened them to anybody that would like to buy them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute
 from Lake Orion, MI,  Jul 7, 2010

I got these shoes for my 18 month son. They arrived yesterday after a quick delivery esp. with it being a holiday weekend. The second i put them on him he ran like the wind around the house. Then slowed down, sped up, slowed down, sped up, just to hear what he was doing. They were easy to get on his chubby toddler feet because the velcro and tounge open up nice and wide. So far he doesn't have a blister like most other shoes give him. I got a 6.5 and he is usually in a 5.5 and they fit just right, so I would recommend going up a size. So far, so good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best shoes
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 2, 2010

These shoes are the best for kids, they are made well, take a beating and help kids walk properly because they love to hear them squeak. They are also great if your child wanders from you in a store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Squeakies Brown Velcro Shoes
 from Lake Worth, FL,  Apr 22, 2010

My 14 month old son just loves these shoes. They're his favorite! Now anytime he puts on a pair of shoes, he has to stomp to see if they squeak. They are light weight and durable enough for him to wear to daycare. They are great!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great squeaky shoes
 from Bristol, TN,  Dec 12, 2009

I got these for my one year old grandson and they are so cute they squeak when he walks and it lets me know where he is, we went to the bank and everyone there loved them. He was walking around and just squeaking away, it was so cute and it is a little squeak sound not too loud.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Squeaking 2 Year Old
 from Mandeville, La,  Nov 2, 2009

I purchased these shoes for my 2 year old and they are absolutely adorable on him. He just loves to hear them squeak. The price was a great and the delivery was fast. I recommend these shoes to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and comfy
 from New York,  Feb 17, 2010

I bought these for my grandson. They look great, are flexible , have a good sole, and are easy to put on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from texas,  Jan 6, 2010

These are very cute on my little guy and it's not hard to find him. He really liked them the first time we put them on his feet. He realized they were making noise and he started tapping his feet, to make more noise. I've had a lot of comments from other people about how cute they are.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top