Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the dress!
 from Minneapolis, Mn,  Apr 6, 2013

These dresses are well made and fit me well, I was afraid they would be a bit small when they came but I was able to slip them on. I ordered 2 a cream colored one and Ice, I couldn't decide which one I wanted. I'm getting married for the 2nd time in June and was looking for something like this. Light, sleeveless and comfortable. To me though, the Ice is supposed to be blue, but I think it leans more to the purple side of blue. The Cream looks like it has coral hues to it. But you would have to see for yourself. I'm happy with the dresses, quality is impressive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is difficult with the settings on personal computers. I think the colors on the site are off a little, Ice was more purplish to me and Cream was slightly more coral.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was impressed with the quality of this product. It's well made and packaged. Slightly heavier than it looked online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good, I'm a 14, ordered a 14 and they were a little big on me, but I was afraid they may have been too small because of what everyone says when ordering dresses. I was pleased with the sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very flattering!
 from San Joaquin Valley, CA,  Jun 3, 2014

this is a very light and ethereal dress. I feel like I'm floating when I wear it and have had tons of compliments on it when I do. Perfect for spring and summer!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dress
 from Fountain Hills Arizona,  May 12, 2013

I'm the mother of the bride to be, at an ocean side wedding, and wanted something soft, floaty and comfortable. This dress hit the mark on all accounts. I got the long sleeved version first, but it was a little large and not enough shape for my short curvy stature, so this more form fitting dress with the pretty shawl was perfect. It is long on me (5'4) and I plan to have it altered to more of a tea length. But its worth the extra cost, haven't seen anything else like it, and its so comfortable. There is some lovely detail on the shawl, delicate and slightly metalic which is helpful for matching with a pretty sandal. Thanks Overstock I'm a convert!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little peachy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, very soft and comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Little big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not cream-colored and poorly made
 from New Mexico,  May 9, 2013

I bought this to wear to a wedding but the color was NOT cream (more of a peach color) and it was poorly constructed so I returned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is listed as cream but it is really peach.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The beading around the neckline was crooked and there were missing beads.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The dress is beautiful,love it!
 from Oneida,NY,  May 7, 2013

I really love the dress. Received in a timely manner. The ordering process was very easy. I am very satisfied!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dress
 from Montana,  Apr 29, 2013

Love the dress. I wanted an elegant non traditional wedding dress & this dress is perfect. Elegant styling, nice beading detail, excellent quality & and unbeatable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was Pastel pink not soft lavendar but I like the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is beautiful & flows nicely. Great design & excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a small & normally wear a 6. I think it runs a little big.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dress!
 from Stockbridge, MI,  Apr 23, 2013

I am a 50 year old getting married on a beach and this dress is perfect. Very comfortable but still elegant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from IA,  Apr 13, 2013

This dress is beautiful but long, will have shorten. Great fabric!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More cream in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top