Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love This dress.
 from Kennewick,WA,  Mar 28, 2013

I love this dress. It is so comfortable and beautiful. This dress is perfect for any formal or semi-formal event. If you are comfort driven when selecting clothing then this dress is what you are looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched peerfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly accurate to sizeing chart.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strange dress
 from Athens, GA,  Apr 24, 2013

Was very disappointed in this dress. The material looks very cheap; almost like an acetate. Returning this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurately sized
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light breezy summer dress
 from Boston,  May 14, 2013

Wanted the dress for wedding but dress is inexpensive looking. The material is thin and not rich looking in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. material is thin and inexpensive looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, floaty dress
 from Cape Cod MA,  May 7, 2013

A very pretty dress for a dressy occasion. It is a very flattering look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the lilac was better in real life-very pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made, comfortable, soft pretty dress
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheer Elegance
 from Minnetonka, MN,  May 5, 2013

This dress could have been worn on "Dynasty." It it was an amazing surprise! I really didn't expect it to be as beautiful as it is. The skirt flows with a subtle movement, and makes me feel very sophisticated and stunning. Thank you for making me a perfect dress!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is luscious, the beading detail is lovely, the workmanship, surprisingly well done.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was as perfect as it could be.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need to be tall for this dress, not petite.
 from Lakeland, Florida,  May 4, 2013

This dress did not fit my body correctly. I have a short waist and am petite. It basically just hung on me and did not fit to my curves. The dress is beautiful in appearance, but just didn't fit my body type. The floral pattern was more overpowering than that picture shows. It was too much for my liking. I was planning on wearing it to my son's wedding in June. Sorry I had to send it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was more of a light blue or ver light purple
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing. I ordered a 6 and it was a little large.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not all that
 from Missouri,  Apr 25, 2013

The dress was a disappointment. The dress had no shape. It looked like you put on a bag. It is a cylinder shape no waist. The material is beautiful but the color is really a shade of white. I ordered ice thinking it would be a light blue It really didn't have any blue in it. I actual quality of this brand is good. Just didn't like this dress

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was an off white not a light blue as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the actual dress was made very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing i felt was a litttle large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from El Paso, TX,  Feb 2, 2014

This dress is beautiful. The length is a bit long, and so are the sleeves. But, I love it.l

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this dress to wear to a wedding. When I got it, I had thought it was two-piece and it is not. The inner bodice is elastic somewhat and fits very comfortably. It comes with extra beads and I had the neckline dropped to make it more young for me. The extra beads come in handy to my seamstress. I don't wear dresses very often and this one is very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color did NOT compare, but close enough.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I bought a size smaller because the sizing chart showed a size that was not available
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top