For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
satisfied customer
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 30, 2013

What a great idea! I've worn both the black and the white camisoles and they both were just what I needed. You barely feel they're on and don't have to worry about making sure they're tucked in to your waist band at all times since they're a shorter version of an actual camisole. I'm glad I kept the picture provided with directions on how to attach to your bra straps because I've needed it each time. They come in a nice lingerie bag for you to store them in your drawer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much cooler than full cami
 from Louisiana,  May 2, 2013

Much cooler than wearing a full cami. Perfect for low cut dresses and shirts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Dana Point, California,  Jan 28, 2013

I should have went up a size but then I did find Perfect Cami which I love so i wont be orderig again , but the product is fine

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? bit small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They worked out well.
 from Sandia Park, NM,  Nov 24, 2012

These are worth the price. They are nice to have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camisole
 from New Market, MD,  Jul 19, 2012

I love the concept, except the xlarge size needs strap clasps that fit on a correspondingly large bra. D and DD bra's have wider straps than smaller sized bras.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cover up well.
 from TX,  Jul 19, 2012

I bought these to cover up without having another hot layer on. They worked perfectly for this. My only complaint was that I had a hard time taking the shell off the bra - but just a little!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect cami
 from annapolis, MD,  Mar 20, 2012

I LOVE these camis. came back and bought another set. they fit nice, stay in place and I don't have to worry about 2 sets of straps since they hook right on to your bra strap. Plus no extra material under snugger fitting tops. If you have a large chest and therefore wear a bra with thick straps you may have to work at getting the hook on and off of the strap but even so it's not that big of a deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lace Trim Strapless Camisole
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 25, 2012

I finally found what I need to cover low cut sweaters. I always wear Camisoles and end up too hot at work. These are perfect and plan on buying every color. I bought a large and the sizing was perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IItems not what I expected
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 7, 2011

Perhaps I misread the description of the items, so I was terribly disappointed when they arrived. I could not use them and wanted to return but was not allowed to do so.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed poorly put together
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not desirable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Colorado,  Dec 7, 2011

great product if you do not want to show off your cleavage, I'm a 38/D and ordered a large. True color and the quality was great and snaps on the bra nice. Thanks O

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These clip-on camisoles are great to have in the drawer for last minute needs, Coverage is good & cami is very easy to clip on bra straps. However, they are hard to get off the straps after wearing. Was afraid bra strap would rip but finally was able to disconnect without harm. Glad to have this accessory & would recommend for those who don't want to show a lot of cleavage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same colors as pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine - don't wash every time I wear - so final comment on quality is tbd.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 3, 2011

Perfect add on to low cut tops. I actually bought 2 packs and wear them all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Workds well
 from Modesto, California,  Sep 7, 2011

This product works as advertised. No need for safety pins anymore. Easy on/off. Nice and cool. I can wear a lot more of my dresses to work now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received as a gift and I LOVE the Mini Cami!!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 2, 2011

I got this as a gift and I can't wait to order more colors. I love these Mini Camis. They look great and feel even better. The fit is right on. I can wear these alone or under my fave blouses -- much, much better looking and much cooler under my clothes than anything else I've ever tried. They are perfect for me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fab!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top