Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great shoes for the price.
 from Caoe Coral, Fl,  Apr 23, 2013

These are really nice shoes for a great price. Wear them often.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautifully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty good. The length was a tad long
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softspots Stephanie shoes
 from Iowa,  May 31, 2013

I already had a pair of these same shoes in black so when I bought a pair of white slacks for work I went looking for white. Sure enough I found them but on the site I'd purchased the black ones from they were sold out. I went surfing the net and found them here for $40 less and in my size! Great! I love these shoes because they fit well, are super comfortable and easy on/off. I have an office job but am frequently up and down and on floors without padding and I've had planter faceiitis surgery so am concerned to have comfortable shoes at work. These are perfect - they look dressy yet are comfortable and they hold up well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought white and the color was good, not off, which is good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, holds up well
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from SF,  Jun 14, 2014

I got this shoes about 3 months back and I must say this shoe is worth it. super comfortable, soft on feet, rubber like heels which makes long walking very easy. I loved the white color but I wish they had them in other color as well...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoe
 from Ammon, Idaho,  Jun 13, 2014

I am happy with the shoe, but I am happier with the service from Overstock. The first shoe I received was too narrow and short. I returned them and immediately received help in replacing them. I ordered this particular shoe a whole size bigger and am very happy with it. Other shoes I have bought from Overstock seem to be the correct size the first time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoes sized incoorectly!
 from Cooperstown, NY,  May 12, 2014

I would recommend this product BUT order 2 sizes smaller becuase I ordered a size 6, received what states it is a size 6 but they fit my daughter who takes a size 8 shoe! They were huge on me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quallity more than expected
 from Torrance, CA,  May 4, 2014

Originally I ordered a 7 M which was too narrow and reordered in a 6 1/2 wide. This fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These shoes are fantastic, my mom loves them!!
 from Corona, NY,  Apr 15, 2014

My mom loves them, they are comfortable and so nice looking, they are the only shoes my mom will wear. I hope you get other colors in her size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are the best shoes ever!
 from Providence, RI,  Mar 25, 2014

I love the Softspo's Stephanie shoes but they are getting harder and harder to find. They are perfect for a professional office where a pump is required. But they have a wonderful sole that cushions every step. They are my go-to shoe. I have a very wide foot so the wide and extra wide width option is wonderful for me. The heel is not a problem on these as it is often too wide in wide womens shoes. They have the sizing down pat on these! If you have a wide foot, a need for comfortable yet professional shoes, these are your answer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wife did like the style and color, but shoes were to narrow, sending them back...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my perfect shoe
 from Ridgely,MD,  Sep 22, 2013

I bought this shoe because of previous good reviews. It was stated that it tends to run narrow and they are right which is what I needed. The color is ivory not white which I also wanted. These are my go to church shoes from now on, I consider them perfect! Best fitting comfortable shoes I have owned in a long time. If thinking of buying don't hesitate. I don't know if they come in any other colors but I am going to start looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Shoes
 from Staten Island, NY,  Sep 9, 2013

Very attractive shoe, but so off base in size. Better get two sizes bigger. Going right back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great LITTLE Shoes
 from Boca Raton, Fl,  Aug 20, 2013

These are GREAT little shoes - literally. They run slightly small for comfort shoes. Usually I have the opposite problem with my size 5.5. After wearing them, they stretched out a bit, making the width perfect but ever so slightly too short on the only right foot. The next half size up would be too large so I am happy with them. They look great and the heal height is perfect. The rubber soles are really wonderful. I wish you had them in every color at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great summer shoes
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 13, 2013

These are great summer casual shoes...well made and at a great price. They would have 5 stars if not for the fact that they are a little tight at the beginning of the toe box - and for wide shoe wearers this is important. Not a deal killer, but should be noted. Otherwise, don't hesitate! Wish they came in other colors :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoes look great, sized too small
 from Illinois,  Aug 8, 2013

It was hard to rate the shoes because the quality was excellent, but they were sized too small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Shoes were too small, I ordered the size I usually wear, but these were too tight.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy shoes
 from FL,  Jul 1, 2013

THE SOFTSPOTS WOMEN'S "STEPHANIE" LEATHER SHOE FIT PERFECTLY. I WEAR A WIDE, AND I CAN MOVE MY TOES INSIDE THE SHOE. THAT'S HOW I KNOW THE SHOES FIT. MY PODIATRIST, TOLD ME, IF YOU CAN'T MOVE YOUR TOES INSIDE OF THE SHOE, THAN THE SHOE IS TOO TIGHT. I DO THIS WITH EVERY SHOE I TRY ON. I WEAR THESE SHOES WITH SKIRTS, SLACKS, AND SHORTS. GREAT PRICE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE COLOR WAS THE SAME AS THE SITE COLOR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE QUALITY WAS GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? I WEAR A 7 1/2 WIDE, THE SIZE WAS PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shoes
 from NC,  Jun 28, 2013

Enjoying the shoes & always enjoy shopping at overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
softspots Women's shoe
 from San Diego CA,  May 16, 2013

I like this shoe , it is exactly I need it is comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect creamy white shoes
 from Israel,  Apr 28, 2013

I got exactly what I was looking - plain, white and dressy. I saw a handbag on overstock which is creamy white - I think I am going to buy that too. And I am using the shoe-stretchers that I bought from overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I couldn't tell if the shoes were pure white or creamy white that was showing on the site. The shoes are creamy white and I love them.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made. Has a nice rubber cushionie heal and sole. Right size heal and right the material.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I bought the 'wide' size but will still need to use the shoe stretchers to make it wider. That is not a defect of the shoes, it's just the size of my feet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought