Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Nov 16, 2010

These slippers were not only NOT worth the money or time waiting for them, they are sized incorrectly...I wear a size 9 shoe, in every shoe , in every style. Because the size 9 in these slippers was 8-9 I went for the next size up thinking I might have to wear socks with them...they are tight in the toes and NO ONE with size 91/2- 10 could ever wear them! They are not as cushioned as I had expected and that was a disappointment...not that it matters, but the bows fell off in a short time. A waste of my money and not the usual quality I get from overstock..com..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from gloucester, ma,  Oct 26, 2010

These slippers are comfortable, cute and warm. They're exactly what I was looking for in the form of style too. Thanks again overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and comfy
 May 13, 2009

They are soft, stay on my feet, and don't look frumpy. I have hardwood floors throughout my house, and the slipper soles are smooth enough to walk without getting tripped up and grippy enough so I don't slip and slide all over the place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bella
 Jun 23, 2016

Nicely made, lovely colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slippers
 Feb 23, 2016

I bought these slippers for my mother in law. She loved them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SLIPPERS
 Jan 31, 2016

These slippers are snuggley, they hug your feet and won't fall off either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ballerina Slippers
 Dec 25, 2015

These slippers are very difficult to find in stores. I'm glad I found them on Overstock. They are the most comfortable slipper I've ever worn and the price is quite reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding shoes
 Dec 19, 2015

Foot real wide semi fit for eveningv

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Stretch Satin Slippers
 Oct 27, 2015

Slippers are flimsy and thinner then the slippers I'm use to. Don't look as nice either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kiki
 Oct 24, 2015

Nothing special. Soft and comfy but soles wore out in 2 weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, flimsy
 Oct 13, 2015

Don't expect much-and the "memory foam" is about a centimeter high-I'd skip it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are great
 Oct 10, 2015

Very nice and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 Sep 22, 2015

Have been wearing ballet slippers for many years--these are the softest yet--and the sturdiest!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everyone needs these
 Feb 11, 2015

Well, periodically, they do. They travel well and are light on feet that may have tenderness issues. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slippers
 Dec 23, 2014

Exactly as pictured, thin, light weight ballerina style slippers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STRETCH SATIN SLIPPERS
 from NEW YORK,  Feb 1, 2014

LOVE THEM VERY SOFT & COMFORTABLE I HAVE A VERY HARD TIME TO FIND THE PERFECT SLIPPERS I HAVE SMALL FEET THANK U MY FEET ARE HAPPY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bow came off within minutes
 from Gulf Coast,  Jul 5, 2013

Perfect slipper except one of the bows came off immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Spokane, WA,  Jun 28, 2013

These are cheap and uncomfortable. I don't usually return things so I may use these as travel slippers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cinderella's Slippers
 from Ponte Vedra Beach, Fl.,  Mar 27, 2013

Let's face it - slippers aren't the most sultry form of shoes! I finally tossed my age old ratty slippers and treated myself to this delightful product. Even my husband likes the way I like when I get up in the morning...a distraction from the rest of me!! Seriously, these slippers are extremely flattering yet quite sturdy as the material on the soles is strong enough to endure a run outside for the paper. In a pinch I've even worn these in place of shoes during the day while inside the house.. I purchased the white slippers and am now dashing off this in time to purchase the other colors. Here's to stunning soles!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great slippers!!
 from binghamton, NY,  Feb 19, 2013

This was a Christmas present for my Mom and it was exactly what she wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought