Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Nov 16, 2010

These slippers were not only NOT worth the money or time waiting for them, they are sized incorrectly...I wear a size 9 shoe, in every shoe , in every style. Because the size 9 in these slippers was 8-9 I went for the next size up thinking I might have to wear socks with them...they are tight in the toes and NO ONE with size 91/2- 10 could ever wear them! They are not as cushioned as I had expected and that was a disappointment...not that it matters, but the bows fell off in a short time. A waste of my money and not the usual quality I get from overstock..com..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from gloucester, ma,  Oct 26, 2010

These slippers are comfortable, cute and warm. They're exactly what I was looking for in the form of style too. Thanks again overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and comfy
 May 13, 2009

They are soft, stay on my feet, and don't look frumpy. I have hardwood floors throughout my house, and the slipper soles are smooth enough to walk without getting tripped up and grippy enough so I don't slip and slide all over the place.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STRETCH SATIN SLIPPERS
 from NEW YORK,  Feb 1, 2014

LOVE THEM VERY SOFT & COMFORTABLE I HAVE A VERY HARD TIME TO FIND THE PERFECT SLIPPERS I HAVE SMALL FEET THANK U MY FEET ARE HAPPY

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bow came off within minutes
 from Gulf Coast,  Jul 5, 2013

Perfect slipper except one of the bows came off immediately.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Spokane, WA,  Jun 28, 2013

These are cheap and uncomfortable. I don't usually return things so I may use these as travel slippers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cinderella's Slippers
 from Ponte Vedra Beach, Fl.,  Mar 27, 2013

Let's face it - slippers aren't the most sultry form of shoes! I finally tossed my age old ratty slippers and treated myself to this delightful product. Even my husband likes the way I like when I get up in the morning...a distraction from the rest of me!! Seriously, these slippers are extremely flattering yet quite sturdy as the material on the soles is strong enough to endure a run outside for the paper. In a pinch I've even worn these in place of shoes during the day while inside the house.. I purchased the white slippers and am now dashing off this in time to purchase the other colors. Here's to stunning soles!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great slippers!!
 from binghamton, NY,  Feb 19, 2013

This was a Christmas present for my Mom and it was exactly what she wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these slippers are so soft
 from Richmond , Texas,  Jan 3, 2013

These slippers are very soft on my feet and are warm and cozy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Several gifts
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jan 1, 2013

I have these out as several gifts they all loved them if you like this type of slipper great quality and wears and washes well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Either the product I was sent was a fluke, it was so cheaply made, top bow sewn through the sole; so lightweight, can't imagine it would have lasted more than one wearing; stitching shoddy, or it is a scam. HOWEVER, Overstock sent me a return UPS label, and credited my account quickly. If they find other slippers of same quality, I sense they will pull the product off their "shelves." My other purchases from Overstock has been great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black, yes . . . everything else wrong
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Such bad materials & construction. I could only laugh!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Construction was so bad, hard to tell
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Light Slippers
 from PA,  Sep 26, 2012

These are nice light-weight slippers. I wear a 71/2 shoe, so I had to order the large. Good thing. The toe box is a little small compared to the back of the slipper. When I first got them, the bottoms were super padded and soft. After the first wearing, they are much flatter. They are still comfortable and great for in the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same (Black)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs slightly small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue ballet slippers
 from Brookings, Oregon,  Jun 14, 2012

cute and comfy ballet slippers! I live in these at home--these are soft and just right for me

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my summer slippers
 from Oakridge, Oregon,  Jun 9, 2012

A few months ago i bought a pair very similar to these for 1/4 the price and they fell apart before they got to the washer. This time i spent a lot more but got my money's worth, these are super soft, well padded and stretch just right for wearing w/orw/out socks.-And wash up great.. I will order another color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. holding up well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding!!
 from Port Saint Lucie, Florida,  Feb 17, 2012

I had bought a pair for myself and a pair for my sister, she really likes them, nice and quiet when walking, very comfortable like wearing nothing on your feet at all. I love mine and they still look brand new.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality excellant, color holds up in washing machine, and dryer. No rips or tears, sturdy, wear them outside.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFY PERSONIFIED!
 from Illinois,  Jan 27, 2012

I love these comfy and cute slippers. they are great for travel. I really need another pair for everyday because these stay in my carry case for trips. They take of 0 space and are weightless. Just what I needed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of slippers is A-1
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new slippers!
 from Orange County, CA,  Nov 8, 2011

Very cute and well made...just perfect for light summer-type slippers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice slippers
 from Snohomish WA,  Oct 18, 2011

I like this kind of silppers and these are the best one's that I have found.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and comfortable
 from Hartsville, In.,  Jul 28, 2011

I usually purchase Iso-toner brand, but saw these on sale and though I would try them. I'm glad I did. They are sooooo comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit perfectly.
 from Yakima, Washington,  Jul 8, 2011

These slippers met all of my expectations. I love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top