Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Women's Micro Chenille memory foam clog slippers
 from Spokane, WA,  Nov 12, 2010

The old slippers were wearing out so went to check on Overstock for what they offered. I chose these from their collection. I was pleased with the clippers. The color was like they advertised. The size was perfect. I liked the feel of these slippers on my feet. Their thick sole makes it ok to walk outside in them.. ANother great buy from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short
 from Midwest,  Apr 13, 2013

This is a well made product and the soles were a harder material which you could wear outside if desired, however the slippers seemed to run a size too short! I would definitely order a size larger. The material is soft and warm and the memory foam used was a substantial quality. The satin trim on the top of the slipper opening assures no friction on the top of your foot. I would recommend purchasing this product if you order one size larger than you ordinarily would buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very accurate to website picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a well made product and the soles were a harder material which you could wear outside if desired
  • How accurate was the sizing? The slippers seemed to run a size too short!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 May 27, 2015

I was disappointed by the poor quality and the construction. Should have gotten the Acorns

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy and warm
 from Illinois,  Oct 9, 2014

Perfect though alittle wide but very washable. Don't put in the dryer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No memory foam at all!
 from canton,ohio,  Nov 19, 2011

Ordered these because of the "memory foam" that is advertised. very disapponted in the quality and complete lack of memory foam. slippers are flat as pancakes!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Already falling Apart
 from Denver,  Nov 6, 2011

I've only had these for a few months and the stitching is already unraveling were the sole meets the cloth. They are very comfortable and for the price should have lasted longer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Already falling apart
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing product
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 29, 2011

Very disappointing product. The "memory foam" is a joke. The thin lining only compounds the discomfort of a hard soul. Although I wear a medium, I bought a large because of other reviews saying the sizing ran small. While the slipper was long, it was also narrow and is not comfortable. I was going to return the product until I saw that Overstock wanted to charge *** for return shipping. I would rather give this product to Goodwill than pay Overstock more money for an inferior product. It's my first, and likely, last time buying anything from Overstock. New buyers beware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin foam
  • How accurate was the sizing? too narrow
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great slippers
 Jun 18, 2015

These are my "around the house" slippers that I use constantly in cool weather. They have a hard bottom so I can occasionally step outside with them. I loved the black so much that I bought another pair in pink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and cozy slippers
 from Pensacola, FL,  Aug 2, 2014

Great slipper...soft and comfortable. I would order more slippers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these slippers!
 from California,  Jul 31, 2014

With tiled floors I need to wear some support when spending time on my feet. These were the perfect solution since the soles are thick for support. I love them and they are machine washable. I got two pairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best slippers I've ever owned
 from Plano, TX,  Mar 7, 2014

Best slippers I've ever owned but I should have ordered the smaller size which is my actual shoe size, but because I've had so much trouble finding slippers (I buy my size or the next size up they are way to narrow.) Although they are a little big they still work okay and at least I have slippers I can wear. When these wear out I will purchase another pair in the proper size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Lawrence, KS,  Jan 1, 2013

Everything was exactly as advertised. Very happy with the comfort and color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good comfortable slippers
 from tn,  Dec 19, 2012

wish this slipper was just a little bit more true to size. It is comfortable and hope the cushioned inner sole till remain noce and puffy like walking on a cloud

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems good. It is a little tooo early to know for wure
  • How accurate was the sizing? slipper runs a little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slippers
 from Sacramento,  Dec 1, 2012

Slippers are very comfortable, they have hard soles which is nice if you need to go out doors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cozy, warm and comfortable
 from Milford, Ma.,  Oct 25, 2012

Theses slippers are very comfy. Keep your feet warm. Are easy to get on and off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Shelton, WA,  Sep 26, 2012

Very comfortable slippers and better looking than picture. Inside has a very soft pleasant feel. Haven't tried washing them yet but, looking at the construction, I think they will wash very well. Would buy these again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem to be a very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Eugene OR,  Sep 22, 2012

I wear an 8 1/2 but bought a 7-8 and they fit just fine. I've washed them several times and they're staying together and remain comfy. I have never tried the slightly raised heel before and find it good for simply slipping into the slipper and staying on my foot. I'm not giving the slippers an excellent...they'd have to be extra special for that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lighter blue than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slippers were very soft liked them very much
 from Attleboro, MA,  Aug 20, 2012

an all around revied I am going to enjoy then when the weather gets a little cooler but I do like them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well i still have them they wash well and that is important
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable slippers
 from San Diego County,CA,  Jun 30, 2012

Inner sole soft & outer sole grips to prevent slipping. Washes well. Dry naturally, not in dryer. Holds its shape when I wear them many hours per day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Both inner & outer sole are comfortable. Inner sole is soft(for my bad feet) & the outer sole is sturdy & prevents slipping.
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 from Kent,Wa.,  May 23, 2012

These slippers are so soft and feel good.The size is is right on.I wear them every day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? my fav
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought