Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Women's Micro Chenille memory foam clog slippers
 from Spokane, WA,  Nov 12, 2010

The old slippers were wearing out so went to check on Overstock for what they offered. I chose these from their collection. I was pleased with the clippers. The color was like they advertised. The size was perfect. I liked the feel of these slippers on my feet. Their thick sole makes it ok to walk outside in them.. ANother great buy from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short
 from Midwest,  Apr 13, 2013

This is a well made product and the soles were a harder material which you could wear outside if desired, however the slippers seemed to run a size too short! I would definitely order a size larger. The material is soft and warm and the memory foam used was a substantial quality. The satin trim on the top of the slipper opening assures no friction on the top of your foot. I would recommend purchasing this product if you order one size larger than you ordinarily would buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very accurate to website picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a well made product and the soles were a harder material which you could wear outside if desired
  • How accurate was the sizing? The slippers seemed to run a size too short!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good comfortable slippers
 from tn,  Dec 19, 2012

wish this slipper was just a little bit more true to size. It is comfortable and hope the cushioned inner sole till remain noce and puffy like walking on a cloud

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems good. It is a little tooo early to know for wure
  • How accurate was the sizing? slipper runs a little small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and cozy slippers
 from Pensacola, FL,  Aug 2, 2014

Great slipper...soft and comfortable. I would order more slippers.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these slippers!
 from California,  Jul 31, 2014

With tiled floors I need to wear some support when spending time on my feet. These were the perfect solution since the soles are thick for support. I love them and they are machine washable. I got two pairs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Long
Very Short
Very Long
Very Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best slippers I've ever owned
 from Plano, TX,  Mar 7, 2014

Best slippers I've ever owned but I should have ordered the smaller size which is my actual shoe size, but because I've had so much trouble finding slippers (I buy my size or the next size up they are way to narrow.) Although they are a little big they still work okay and at least I have slippers I can wear. When these wear out I will purchase another pair in the proper size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Lawrence, KS,  Jan 1, 2013

Everything was exactly as advertised. Very happy with the comfort and color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slippers
 from Sacramento,  Dec 1, 2012

Slippers are very comfortable, they have hard soles which is nice if you need to go out doors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cozy, warm and comfortable
 from Milford, Ma.,  Oct 25, 2012

Theses slippers are very comfy. Keep your feet warm. Are easy to get on and off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Shelton, WA,  Sep 26, 2012

Very comfortable slippers and better looking than picture. Inside has a very soft pleasant feel. Haven't tried washing them yet but, looking at the construction, I think they will wash very well. Would buy these again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem to be a very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Eugene OR,  Sep 22, 2012

I wear an 8 1/2 but bought a 7-8 and they fit just fine. I've washed them several times and they're staying together and remain comfy. I have never tried the slightly raised heel before and find it good for simply slipping into the slipper and staying on my foot. I'm not giving the slippers an excellent...they'd have to be extra special for that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lighter blue than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slippers were very soft liked them very much
 from Attleboro, MA,  Aug 20, 2012

an all around revied I am going to enjoy then when the weather gets a little cooler but I do like them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well i still have them they wash well and that is important
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable slippers
 from San Diego County,CA,  Jun 30, 2012

Inner sole soft & outer sole grips to prevent slipping. Washes well. Dry naturally, not in dryer. Holds its shape when I wear them many hours per day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Both inner & outer sole are comfortable. Inner sole is soft(for my bad feet) & the outer sole is sturdy & prevents slipping.
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 from Kent,Wa.,  May 23, 2012

These slippers are so soft and feel good.The size is is right on.I wear them every day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? my fav
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Bergen County, New Jersey,  Mar 27, 2012

I needed a pair of slippers and wanted them to keep my toes warm. Since I take them off and put them on often, I like to slip into them rather than putting them on like shoes. These fit the bill perfectly. The sole is good enough to walk outside. All-in-all a nice pair of slippers. I have not washed them yet but I think they will be fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked very much the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They fit perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy
 from High Desert, California,  Jan 13, 2012

I bought these for me. They are so very comfortable. I love the color as I love the color purple! The only thing I wish is that they were offered in one size larger, however, I got the largest they offered and it works! I'm very happy with my new slippers!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Slippers
 from Chicago, Il,  Dec 20, 2011

I bought this for my Mom. She loved it. She started using it before Christmas

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate. I bought a size 9-10 because I needed a size 10. The fit was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slippers do not live up to memory foam comfort
 from New Jersey,  Dec 20, 2011

I would not recommend these slipper anyone. They are very cheaply made and it appears to have no memory foam what so ever. Quality comparison is like what you find in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was oK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no memory foam in these slippers, they are not cushy like they appear
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No memory foam at all!
 from canton,ohio,  Nov 19, 2011

Ordered these because of the "memory foam" that is advertised. very disapponted in the quality and complete lack of memory foam. slippers are flat as pancakes!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Already falling Apart
 from Denver,  Nov 6, 2011

I've only had these for a few months and the stitching is already unraveling were the sole meets the cloth. They are very comfortable and for the price should have lasted longer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Already falling apart
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top