Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality socks
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jan 11, 2011

I bought these socks for my son who is in college (he never has enough socks). I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the socks. They are a little unusual in that there is additional support around the arch of your foot, but it feels great and isn't too bulky. Excellent product, free shipping and Overstock's great customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walking socks
 from Ferndale, NY,  Feb 10, 2012

I bought these for myself as I had started exercising and having a lot of trouble with my feet. Bisters and such. Tried these socks and bought the men's size that was equal to my size 12 WW feet. I loved the sock but much to big. My husband lucked out and got three new pairs of socks. He likes the fit, support and style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Socks ran very large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent sock. good cushion.
 from NY,  Feb 6, 2012

they are white. not my favorite color for socks but ONLY color they come in. so far so good. you notice the cushions and it makes a difference without making shoes tight like others. very comfortable around the house and in shoes/boots. good size as i like crew socks, up to the bottom of calf muscle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? they are white. not my favorite color for socks but ONLY color they come in.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good. you notice the cushions and it makes a difference without making shoes tight like others.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good up to the bottom of calf muscle
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Socks
 from Dallas Metroplex,  Jan 5, 2012

I buy these for my son who is on his feet all day, walking mostly on concrete surfaces. He will not wear any other socks after discovering Smart Socks. They are a bit pricey, but worth it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
th best socks!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 5, 2012

Smart socks are the best you can buy and the price was great!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really comfortable socks
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 28, 2011

Cushioned in all the right spots makes for a comfortable workout on treadmill.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great support in these socks!
 from Walkersville, MD,  Dec 23, 2011

My husband love these socks! They are very supportive and keep his feet dry and comfortable in his work boots!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushoned walking crew socks
 from Maryland,  Oct 25, 2011

I love thse socks which make you feel like you are walking on air. I would recommend other folks to purchase this product because you definitely will not be unsatisfied. They are worth the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fit very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. material is very well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart Socks Coolmax Cushioned Walking Crew Socks
 from Dadeville, AL,  Aug 16, 2011

Really comfortable. Gives excellent cushioning. Have already purchased the X-traing version.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought