Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very warm and soft
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 24, 2010

I live in Florida and bought these seeks prior to a hiking trip in the mountains. When we arrived in the mountains, there was still snow everywhere. The socks were warm and my feet never got cold no matter how long we hiked in the snow. These are a great buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice warm socks
 from Janesville, WI,  Jan 7, 2011

These are excellent socks, thick and very warm. After ordering, however, I did find similar (of equal quality and content), but less expensive products at a chain discount store. Nonetheless, I am very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jan 22, 2015

My husband loves these-great foot bed padding. But beware of the sizing. I ordered a large for my husband's size 8 1/2-9 feet and they are perfect for him. So they run small. At first we ordered a small and they were like child's socks and we had to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm Toes
 Dec 13, 2014

I bought these socks for my husband and he loves them. They wear well and keep his toes and feet warm. Most of his work during the winter months is installing heat into houses that have no heat and he gets very cold. These socks keep his feet toasty and help to keep his whole body a little less cold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart Socks Classic Hunting Boot Crew Socks
 from Northern NJ,  Jan 18, 2014

Bought two of the packs of 6 pair. My husband loves them. Great price for these socks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best!
 from Ohio,  Jan 24, 2013

WARM, WARM, WARM! I'm not a hunter, but live in a city with snow and cold. I've found these to be the best there are, even under dressy high boots. I wear them daily in the winter to keep my feet toasty. The best!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY AS CLAM
 from Midwest,  Jan 28, 2012

Fit great and are warm. A win win ......................................................................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Socks are warm and comfortable
 from Florida,  May 24, 2011

My husband always has cold feet and these socks keep him warm and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Socks!
 Jan 4, 2011

I bought these for my boyfriend for Christmas. His feet are constantly freezing not matter what he tries. He LOVES these socks and wears them all the time now. He says they keep his feet really warm. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally!!! Warm Feet!!!
 Aug 20, 2015

I'm so pleased with these warm socks that I'm happy to give my review! These are the first socks I've worn that really warmed my feet! I have nerve damage in my feet and legs because of a back injury and have suffered unbearably with cold, painful feet. I can't thank Overstock and the manufacturers enough for the huge relief I feel now!!! I can go on with my normal activities everyday and not have to be in utter misery anymore. WOW!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and comfortable
 May 27, 2015

These socks are great for a cold day in the woods or any time you need extra warmth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chplrd
 Apr 21, 2015

I have used similar socks from *** for several years, but was unable to find them there this fall. The socks ordered from Overstock were actually superior an also much cheaper. Hope to locate more of these here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super warm
 Mar 25, 2015

Great knit, warm yet allows air flow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good socks even gave some as gifts
 from velva nd,  Jan 14, 2015

these socks are very good to wear in boots of any kind

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missed "tube" sock decription.
 Jan 13, 2015

These socks are every thing they claim to be. Warm soft and comfortable. My husband is not a lover of tube socks but I wear that size, too. They keep my feat toasty all winter long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart Socks
 from Savannah, GA,  Dec 16, 2014

Best socks for cold weather. Socks are thick, warm and comfortable. Great with boots in winter weather or around the house to stay warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My winter socks
 from Burns, TN,  Dec 4, 2014

I have very cold feet and these keep me warm all fall and winter. I also like them as they have not lost their elasticity and stay up on my skinny calves

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These socks are the softest, warmest we have found
 from Sunnyside, NY,  Dec 28, 2012

We have been looking for not just warm but comfortable socks for at least the last six months. Every pair we bought, went back. Or, the one pair was so expensive we didn't even bother. These socks are the perfect fit with the perfect warmth for the perfect price. We just bought another two packs of 6 pairs :) !!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The socks are extremely soft and fit the foot just right. They are also very warm.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow.... my faith in humanity is restored
 from Tacoma, Wa,  Dec 27, 2012

I ordered 36 pairs of socks for my local homeless shelter. An error was made and only 6 pairs were shipped. Overstock.com gave me a full, hassle free refund for the missing socks but I was bummed not having the socks to give. I received a box in the mail and I didn't recognize the address. Stuck it under the tree thinking it was a gift someone ordered for my daughter. We opened it to find a full box of warm winter socks from the Smart Sock company. It was a gift from them to help contribute to a worthy cause. I really needed to witness that small act of kindness. The socks are clearly well made and very warm. American made too. Thank you again Smart Socks for such a nice gesture. I will remember this for a very long time!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wore these one day and had a hole........not happy
 from Smokey Mountains..NC,  Dec 15, 2012

Wore these socks one day and had a HOLE on the stitching on top of the toe. Very poor quality. I would send them back if I wanted to pay the shipping charge. ~~~~~ NOT HAPPY!

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? they looked ok but are not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought