Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very warm and soft
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 24, 2010

I live in Florida and bought these seeks prior to a hiking trip in the mountains. When we arrived in the mountains, there was still snow everywhere. The socks were warm and my feet never got cold no matter how long we hiked in the snow. These are a great buy for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY AS CLAM
 from Midwest,  Jan 28, 2012

Fit great and are warm. A win win ......................................................................................................................

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Socks are warm and comfortable
 from Florida,  May 24, 2011

My husband always has cold feet and these socks keep him warm and comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice warm socks
 from Janesville, WI,  Jan 7, 2011

These are excellent socks, thick and very warm. After ordering, however, I did find similar (of equal quality and content), but less expensive products at a chain discount store. Nonetheless, I am very pleased with this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Socks!
 Jan 4, 2011

I bought these for my boyfriend for Christmas. His feet are constantly freezing not matter what he tries. He LOVES these socks and wears them all the time now. He says they keep his feet really warm. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart Socks Classic Hunting Boot Crew Socks
 from Northern NJ,  Jan 18, 2014

Bought two of the packs of 6 pair. My husband loves them. Great price for these socks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best!
 from Ohio,  Jan 24, 2013

WARM, WARM, WARM! I'm not a hunter, but live in a city with snow and cold. I've found these to be the best there are, even under dressy high boots. I wear them daily in the winter to keep my feet toasty. The best!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These socks are the softest, warmest we have found
 from Sunnyside, NY,  Dec 28, 2012

We have been looking for not just warm but comfortable socks for at least the last six months. Every pair we bought, went back. Or, the one pair was so expensive we didn't even bother. These socks are the perfect fit with the perfect warmth for the perfect price. We just bought another two packs of 6 pairs :) !!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The socks are extremely soft and fit the foot just right. They are also very warm.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow.... my faith in humanity is restored
 from Tacoma, Wa,  Dec 27, 2012

I ordered 36 pairs of socks for my local homeless shelter. An error was made and only 6 pairs were shipped. Overstock.com gave me a full, hassle free refund for the missing socks but I was bummed not having the socks to give. I received a box in the mail and I didn't recognize the address. Stuck it under the tree thinking it was a gift someone ordered for my daughter. We opened it to find a full box of warm winter socks from the Smart Sock company. It was a gift from them to help contribute to a worthy cause. I really needed to witness that small act of kindness. The socks are clearly well made and very warm. American made too. Thank you again Smart Socks for such a nice gesture. I will remember this for a very long time!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wore these one day and had a hole........not happy
 from Smokey Mountains..NC,  Dec 15, 2012

Wore these socks one day and had a HOLE on the stitching on top of the toe. Very poor quality. I would send them back if I wanted to pay the shipping charge. ~~~~~ NOT HAPPY!

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? they looked ok but are not
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and warm!
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 28, 2012

I needed warm socks to wear in Fairbanks to watch the aurora borealis at night. These fit the bill! My husband and I shared the pack of 6 and managed OK for sizing (he wears size 12 shoes, I wear size 9 shoes.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from LA, CA,  Mar 25, 2011

So warm and soft that my daughters and I love these socks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very warm socks
 from Clarksville,TN,  Feb 8, 2011

These socks are extra warm and dry quickly when washed. I bought them for my husband but have claimed a couple of pairs to wear as houseshoes to keep my tootsies warm. They come up to my knees. I am very pleased with my purchase and will probably buy more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm socks
 from illinois,  Jan 3, 2011

great product,real warm and comfortable,great product,real warm and comfortable

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Socks
 Dec 29, 2010

Husband and son both love these socks. Would recommend them to everyone. Great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy cozy
 from boston,  Jan 27, 2010

warm comfortable, exactly what i wanted, taking them to vermont

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top