Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
warm and soft
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 27, 2010

oh no, they're sold out! I love these socks. bike commuting in MN in the winter, gotta keep my feet warm and toasty. I hope they are restocked so I can order more for myself and for my family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warmest Ever
 from Ohio,  Feb 11, 2012

Warmest socks ever! I don't hunt, hike, ski or sled; I just have cold feet! I found these a while ago; have had many pairs that wore out after a few years. I wear these every day in the winter to work under dress boots; they keep me warm all day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect; warmest sock ever...I wear them under really nice boots for work and they're amazing!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SOCKS
 from COLUMBUS, OHIO,  Jan 11, 2012

I HAD ORDERED THE 2 SIZES AS THEY WERE FOR MY SON-IN-LAW AND HIS TWO BOYS. GREAT IN THEIR CHRISTMAS GIFTS AS THEY ALL 3. 2 TEENAGERS. ARE DEER HUNTERS!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AS I EXPECTED
  • How accurate was the sizing? AS WAS EXPECTED
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great socks, great price!
 from OKC, OK,  Nov 3, 2011

Great, quality socks. Love that they are made in the USA. I'll be wearing them with my work boots on construction sites during cold weather season. Comfortable, warm, sturdy. All you'd want in a work sock.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to look on sock manufacturer's website for sizing chart.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great socks
 from southern california,  Apr 21, 2011

If you're looking for some really heavy, warm socks, these are the ones!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick delivery
 from Margate,Fl.,  Apr 11, 2011

Great socks, feels better after washing..Keeps my sons feet warm in in COLD Ohio weather this winter.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the product fit true to size? A little big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and warm!
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Mar 9, 2011

The socks are wonderful. My feet are always ice cold and I've purchased plenty of socks. These are the best! Soft and warmest yet. Hopefully, they will hold up to usage and washings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these socks!
 from Asheville, NC,  Dec 28, 2010

I bought these because I work in a warehouse with concrete floors and my feet freeze all day long. These socks keep my feet warm and dry. They are also made in the US and they are much cheaper than a very similar set (made in China) sold at a big chain sporting goods store, so you can feel good about buying them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm, thick socks
 Dec 27, 2010

These socks are soft, thick, and warm. I got what I paid for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Peyton, Colorado,  Oct 5, 2010

I bought these for my son. He loves them! Good quality, comfortable fit, and priced right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Nebraska,  Jan 28, 2010

winter time in the midwest has been so cold, and I was looking for warm, soft socks to wear around the house. These fit the bill.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and comfy
 from NC,  Jan 15, 2010

These socks are huge, thick, warm, and comfy. Best pair of socks for use in winter activites. Used them cycling, hiking, skiing, and camping. I use them with a thin smartwool liner for added comfort in wet conditions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top