Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cool shirt!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 3, 2013

I bought this tshirt for my husband for Christmas. I am leary about buying t-shirts online, especially since my husband is very pick about the material. He does not like thin t-shirts, but this has a very nice, thick material that is very good quality. He is very happy with his shirt and it looks really nice on him.,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - thick material
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Londonderry, NH,  Oct 16, 2012

I bought this shirt for my son, he loved it & when he out grew it I got to wear it. It is still in perfect condition, none of the graphics have faded.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool tee!
 from Kennesaw, GA,  Jan 20, 2012

Really nice tee at a nice price. Quality fabric wth nice graphics.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rock & Roll Freebird 'Lyric' T shirt
 from Germantown, Tn.,  Sep 24, 2011

I was very satisfied with the delivery time of the t-shirt. I am justn hopping it will fit the person I am getting this for as a Christmas gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the color it showed in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seemed to be of good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I believe the sizing is very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skynyrd mens rock and roll freebird lyric t shir
 from waynesboro virginia,  Aug 6, 2011

the shirts I have orderd were true to what It was described . people asked me where did I get the shirt I was wearing and I told them overstock .com. they really liked It .I also told them , if they are looking for bargains to look at the website .because I have found several ,in my ordering history with overstock.com.keep up the good work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality bright colors not faded.
  • How accurate was the sizing? great sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Free Bird
 from Brooksvill, Florida,  Jul 8, 2010

I gave this shirt to my husband as a suprise, know ing how he likes shirts with musical logos and any kind of eagle depiction! He love, love , loved, it! It is just like the picture shows! Awesome. I have not washed this shirt yet, however, so not sure if it shrinks or loses its logo and color. Hoping for the best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skynyrd T-shirt
 Jul 5, 2016

LOGO was the perfect size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shirt
 Jun 23, 2016

Bought this for my husband.... He loves it. Decent weight ,not thin material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tina
 Jun 1, 2016

this shirt was way to small for a medium, my 10 yrs old couldn't fit it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy D88
 May 28, 2016

She LOVED it!!!!! Fits great and looks great!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 May 24, 2016

Christmas gift for my Husband. He loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MAC
 May 15, 2016

Shirt as described in picture. Sized correctly! Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candice Mia
 Mar 23, 2016

Birthday gift for uncle, true to fit, quality and material all there, he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shirt
 Mar 21, 2016

Great shirt. Got it for Christmas as a present, and he loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome art cheap shirt thi
 Mar 14, 2016

Incredible art. Why not put it on a high quality tee?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves this shirt
 Mar 9, 2016

Good quality true to size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skynyrd T-Shirt
 Feb 23, 2016

I love this shirt. I fits well and washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Feb 13, 2016

Awesome shirt good fit .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graphic's
 Jan 2, 2016

love the graphic's and the fabric nice too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 Dec 28, 2015

Bought for nephew as a gift. He's happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought