Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cool shirt!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 3, 2013

I bought this tshirt for my husband for Christmas. I am leary about buying t-shirts online, especially since my husband is very pick about the material. He does not like thin t-shirts, but this has a very nice, thick material that is very good quality. He is very happy with his shirt and it looks really nice on him.,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - thick material
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Londonderry, NH,  Oct 16, 2012

I bought this shirt for my son, he loved it & when he out grew it I got to wear it. It is still in perfect condition, none of the graphics have faded.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool tee!
 from Kennesaw, GA,  Jan 20, 2012

Really nice tee at a nice price. Quality fabric wth nice graphics.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rock & Roll Freebird 'Lyric' T shirt
 from Germantown, Tn.,  Sep 24, 2011

I was very satisfied with the delivery time of the t-shirt. I am justn hopping it will fit the person I am getting this for as a Christmas gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the color it showed in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seemed to be of good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I believe the sizing is very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skynyrd mens rock and roll freebird lyric t shir
 from waynesboro virginia,  Aug 6, 2011

the shirts I have orderd were true to what It was described . people asked me where did I get the shirt I was wearing and I told them overstock .com. they really liked It .I also told them , if they are looking for bargains to look at the website .because I have found several ,in my ordering history with overstock.com.keep up the good work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality bright colors not faded.
  • How accurate was the sizing? great sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Free Bird
 from Brooksvill, Florida,  Jul 8, 2010

I gave this shirt to my husband as a suprise, know ing how he likes shirts with musical logos and any kind of eagle depiction! He love, love , loved, it! It is just like the picture shows! Awesome. I have not washed this shirt yet, however, so not sure if it shrinks or loses its logo and color. Hoping for the best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My son was thrilled with this shirt ... we will be purchasing others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Rocks
 from Maryland,  Jan 24, 2014

I got this for my grown son for Christmas. He is a total music fan. The song that this shirt represents has special meaning between he and I. It is made of nice heavy fabric and the colors (brown and gold) blend so well, a nice change from the usual black that many of these kinds of shirts come in. The wings are comprised of the words to the lyrics of "Freebird". He wears it when he goes to clubs and so many people have complimented him on it. I recommend it highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Denver, Co,  Jan 15, 2014

This was a Christmas present to my son who is a Guitarist. He loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Christmas Gift
 from Texas,  Nov 10, 2011

This will make a nice gift for a Christmas present.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice shirt, my son-in-law should like it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Home Alabama
 from Horton, Alabama,  Jun 29, 2011

I ordered this for my son who loves music and loves to play any instument he picks up. He wears it every time its clean. Great material and looks great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Rocks!!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 22, 2011

This is such an unusual shirt and my son loved it.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review on T-Shirt
 from Buffalo, NY,  Sep 27, 2010

My boyfriend loved the shirt, I was very happy with it. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dynamite
 from Utah,  Feb 15, 2010

This shirt was for my grandson's 18th birthday present. He plays guitar and was stoked when he opened up his present. He immediately took off the shirt he had on, and put this shirt on. XL was perfect for him, he normally wears a US made shirt in L. This arrived quickly and is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love IT!!
 from Queens, NY, 19F,  Jan 10, 2010

I bought this shirt for my boyfriend, and I got it just in time for Christmas. He absolutely loves it. I thought the neck hole was a little small upon appearance from the package, but he says it fits perfectly.The pricng is beautifully done. The material feels like any other graphic t-shirt. And for its value you can't go wrong.Second purchase from Overstock and I know I will be back again!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and good quality
 from Frisco, TX,  Jan 8, 2010

We gave this shirt to my hubby for Christmas. It fit true to size and was a nice not too thin/not too thick cotton. Looks great on him and he enjoys wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shirt
 from Blairsville, GA,  Jan 5, 2010

I ordered this shirt for my son for Christmas. He was very pleased. It fits good and not much shrinkage when washed and dried. Fast shipping! Will order from this site again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Nimitz WV,  Dec 31, 2009

My grandson really liked the shirt. He loves guitars. A pretty good buy--kind of expensive, but he liked it. It was just what I was looking for--right in style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from Florida,  Dec 27, 2009

Bought this for my brother and he loves it!!! It was a little pricy but it is definitely a quality tshirt....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool looking
 from TX,  Aug 12, 2009

Cool looking shirt. True to size. I wish better material .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought