Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from OR,  Nov 20, 2011

Very cute top, sweet and attractive design. The pleats in the bust are a lovely touch, and the higher neckline doesn't over-accentuate your cleavage. The picture indicates that the top falls somewhat loosely around the torso but it's actually very figure-hugging if you have curves (which I do). The sizing is accurate; the material is stretch, so plenty of give, but it will cling to you. Beware: the color is not red as the picture indicates, its more a pinky-salmon color. Still looks good though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? On the snug side
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 17, 2013

I sent the shirt back because the neck was so open...much too open for me. It barely covers your bra straps, not for me...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was actually very nice and photo is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Sonoma, CA,  Jul 18, 2012

It's a cute top and I get lots of compliment from my co-workers. The opening is wider than I like and too much of shoulder is showing but overall it's a good outfit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's lighter than the pic.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EMPIRE WAIST RED CIRCLE TOP
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 6, 2012

I bough t this top for myself but it is cut small and I gave it to my granddaughter - she loves it. I think it's more appropriate for a younger person anyway (I'm middle aged) since the empire waistline also has an elastic band that cuts across the top of your braline creating an open chest. It is a really cute top and you can wear leggings with it or stretchy shorts. My granddaugher really loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLORS BETTER THAN IN PHOTO
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POLYESTER AND STRETCHY MATERIAL
  • How accurate was the sizing? CUT SMALL ORDER SIZE UP FROM USUAL SIZE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from arizona,  May 23, 2012

Very comfortable and fit very well, product was a great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Shirt!!
 from Orem, UT,  May 11, 2012

I love the fit of this shirt. I would buy one in every color available (if there were more...). The material is light and comfortable, the pleating in the bust is a great feminine flare and the empire waist falls perfectly for my body type anyways. It falls a little lower in the back than I would prefer, but overall definitely a great find. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is definitely not red- it's more pink, and the red accents in the shirt definitely give that away- but I didn't care so much about having a true red personally.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice fabric that's thin and breathable, but definitely a a nice quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't fit
 from Tucson, AZ,  Apr 26, 2012

This was a disappointment. Sorry I had to pay shipping to return it. Fabric not conducive to the style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor. sized for a girl, not a woman
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Top
 from IL,  Jan 28, 2012

I am pleased with this top other than I needed to find a cami to put under it to hide my bra, The shirt shows every detail, so keep that in mind if ordering, It is an attractive top with a skirt or pants. I am planning on wearing it to an event soon and to a concert in the near future. I imagine this would look good with jeans as well but buttons would show, it does not leave much room in the belly area as it looks like in the picture. Overall, for the price I paid, I am happy with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is attractive but more lighter than actual red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems made well, do not know if it will shrink.....will hand wash,
  • How accurate was the sizing? Would say small but I am large chested,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable shirt
 from New York,  Nov 8, 2011

This is a comfortable and cute shirt. It is not flimsy polyester. It is also very flattering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture is more muted. The actual color is bright pink.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top