Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Milwaukee , wi,  Jan 12, 2012

This top is a beautiful top! Just wish it was made better. There seems to be loose threads everywhere. And I'm afraid after a couple of times washing the jewels on the shoulders will fall off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate. There seems to be some tiny whit spots throughout the top.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Could be better
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is probably the only thing thats right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This shirt is awesome!
 from California,  Jan 20, 2012

I dont like buying shirts with decorations (stones, diamonds) because when you actually get the original, its cheap looking. I was hesitating but I gave it a try anyway and got this shirt. OMG! This shirt is FABuLOUS! My body is weird. I have big busts and a slight love handle that sticks out when I wear jeans (I had 2 kids), so when I wear loose shirts, it makes me look bigger than I actually am. This shirt gives me shape but still covers my love-handles and make my busts look sexier with the low line. I love it, I am getting another one just in case they run out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? True Size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RUNS SMALL!!!! POOR QUALITY
 from DAYTON, OH,  Jan 4, 2012

I WAS SO EXCITED TO RECEIVE THIS SHIRT BECAUSE I WAS GOING TO WEAR IT TO MY EMPLOYEE CHRISTMAS PARTY. I AM A SIZE 11 AND I ORDERED A xl THINKING IT WOULD BE SAFE AND DRAPE RIGHT. WHEN TRYING IT ON I COULD FEELS THE THREADS STARTING TO BREAK SO I TOOK IT OFF BECAUSE I WAS AFRAID I WOULD RTUIN IT. MY SISTER, WHO IS A SIZE 6 TRIED IT ON AND FIT HER TIGHT. VERY DISSAPOINTED.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR, TONS OF LOOSE THREADS
  • How accurate was the sizing? RUNS VERY, VERY SMALL.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the shirts fit but not the quality.
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 3, 2012

I really like this shirt. It fits good, looks nice and is comfortable, however the stiching is unprofessional and sloppy which takes away from the look the shirt could have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was poor. The stiching around the sleeve is aweful. The line isn't straight and there is a knot of thread on top of both sleeves.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Army green tunic
 from Florida,  Jan 3, 2012

Cute shirt - please follow cleaning instructions. I washed mine in the machine and thought it would be ok because I have the new washing machine with no agitator. Well all of the beads fell off :-(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
defective...
 from Valrico, Florida,  Dec 24, 2011

It would have been a nice shirt, if it didn't have a hole in it.... I'll be returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this, but the shoulder decalls r coming off
 from Gaithersburg MD,  May 13, 2014

I Really love this shirt, but its a shame bcz the designs on the shoulder tend to fall off. I'd sew/glue them back on, but since they fall off where ever, I am unable to repair. This would be a PERFECT shirt, if the shoulder designs didn't fall off!!!!! I'd check with the designers/seamstress!!!!!.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does not wash well
 from Orlando Florida,  Jan 7, 2013

Disappointed. After one delicate wash in cool in a lingerie bag, not drying, all of the rhinestones fell off. Do not buy unless you plan to pay to dry-clean. I got only 2 wears out of it. Wrinkles easily as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched image on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rhinestones fell off in one delicate wash in a lingerie bag.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine, might mention neckline is large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not pleased
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 11, 2012

Just ugly in person got Olive not the best. I am curvy I think this would look better on a skinny person

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous top, but beads fall off
 from Oceanside, CA,  May 29, 2012

I love this shirt, so much so that I bought 3, two in green and one in grey. It wasn't until I wore one and tried to wash it did I discover how bad the shirt was. The shirt itself holds up great, but the beads fell off as soon as I started hand washing it. There were way too many to try to glue back on. I thought I did something wrong so I tried wearing my other one and my shoulder bag caused the beads to fall off before I could wash it. I decided to keep them and consider something else to put on the shoulders, maybe patches or something.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beads fall off
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do Not Buy!!
 from Woodstock, GA,  May 22, 2012

This item was returned. I took one look, and arranged for it to go back. There were a lot of strings hanging from seams, and a defect that was imprinted on the front of the blouse. This top was noticeably very poor quality. I had read reviews that said it was, and I regret not believing them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worst possible
  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't even try it on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
searchnow
 from new york,  Apr 19, 2012

This product is light and it fits your body perfect..I will tell my friends ...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit
 from Texas,  Mar 6, 2012

This is a nice shirt, however the color wasn't what it looks like in the picture. So I was a little disappointed when I opened the package.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered charcoal but it wasn't charcoal, but a brown color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect and comfortable fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice to look at - but fell apart... literally
 from Warwick, NY,  Feb 8, 2012

I am really disappointed by this product and mostly because I loved the way it looked on. I actually had two strangers stop me to compliment me on the shirt. However, after just one washing, the appliques on the shoulders fell off. LIterally about 50% of the small ones fell off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the applique was poorly adhered and mostly fell off after one washing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice top but not very comfortable
 from Newark, De,  Jan 13, 2012

The top is very uncomfortable. The decorations on the arms weighs it down and the tie is very long and gets caught on everything. I was so uncomfortable I had to change.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. o.k.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought