For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 Dec 29, 2010

I bought this for a gift. It came folded nicely in a pretty box and was wrapped in grey paper, so I didn't even have to wrap it! The scarf is not very long, but it looks great if you're not trying to wrap it around your neck multiple times. The person I gave it to liked it, and she also appreciated that it came with a card that had washing instructions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful
 from NAVSTA, GTMO, Cuba,  Sep 13, 2010

This scarf is as beautiful in person as in the picture. It also came in a beautiful gift box that I will use to give a different scarf to someone at Christmas time. The quality is outstanding, and it came with a cote card on where it was made and by whom. So happy I bought this just for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Touch of Class
 from Springfield, VA,  Mar 10, 2012

A nice accent piece to add an elegant touch for an evening out.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indonesian scarf
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 19, 2012

i wish to thank you for resending my scarf after not receiving it when first ordered. I emailed incorrectly that my husband had recieved this item, he did not. Anyway the scarf is beautiful and will be a nice addition to my work attire.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE Disappointment!!!!
 from Cape Cod, Ma.,  Dec 21, 2011

What a disappointment! I frequently shop/purchase items here at O.com, and this item was sooo sad to receive. I bought a much less expensive scarf for myself, in fact, it was about 1/3 of the price of this one, and it is beautiful! I wanted to buy a silk scarf, as it was for a X-Mas gift. Now, I don't feel as though I can even give it to my friend. This piece is so thin, cheap looking and rough to the touch, I am apalled that O.co would even sell it! Please just throw your cash away, it's not worth a dime. I have never felt the need to write such a negative review on here before, as I've usually been very satisied....................till NOW!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? NO!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor, at best!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photograph and what was delivered are not the same
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 21, 2011

I received a plain green scarf, no decoration at all...resembles US Army Olive Green.and plain...just plain ugly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not in the least
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin!
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 29, 2011

This scarf was too expensive for the quality. It is s a poor, very thin silk.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yest
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The scarf is papery thin.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Must Buy
 from Bronx, NY,  Nov 23, 2009

This shawl is magnificently beautiful. The colors are true to their hue and the silky soft touch makes it all the more elegant. A must have for shawl lovers!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk Batik 'Jade Princess' Scarf
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 15, 2009

I was very pleased with this scarf. It was much more than I expected, it was just beautiful. I needed a scarf to go with a sleeveless dress I was going to wear for my daughter''s wedding and could not find what I wanted in the local stores. When I saw this scarf it was exactly what I had in mind. I recieved most of the complements, from my family and friends, for the scarf and not the dress. I told them I found it on Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful scarf
 from East Coast Florida,  Dec 24, 2008

Bought this to wear as a wrap for my Chrismtas Party Dress (live in Florida, no need for a coat)-- got lots of compliments-- Colors are true to picture :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batik Scarf
 from Friday Harbor, WA,  Aug 14, 2008

This beautiful scarf made a lovely present. The note from the maker personalized the gift and the receiver was thrilled. The colors are true to the picture and the box it came in is great too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top