Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Comfy!
 from Ossining, NY,  Mar 31, 2012

I love these flats! They are super comfy and I love the fact that they stow away neatly in my purse. The sizing was pretty good. I have wide feet but conformed nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was slightly different than expected but still worked for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like them but..........
 from TN,  Mar 24, 2012

I love these shoes but after a while of wearing them the elastic on the back of the heel started bothering me. For short term use they will be ok. I have a size 10 foot so I ordered the XL and I just wished they were made a little bit bigger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable flat
 from NJ,  Mar 15, 2012

The reason I gave the product 4 stars instead of 5, is because the sliver is a dark sliver. Definitely not a true sliver. They are very comfortable and are true to size. I would buy again if I needed another color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the flat is very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy, cheap. Not a good buy
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Sep 12, 2012

Pass on this item. Cheap and fell apart on the first wear. Would not recommend the investment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE, CUTE, CUTE!!!!!!!!!!
 from PATAGONIA, AZ,  Mar 31, 2012

VERY COMFY, THOUGH NO SUPPORT AS EXPECTED. RECEIVED COMPLIMENTS FROM HOSTESS, ON LAST TRIP. THE FACT THAT THEY ARE FOLDABLE WITH ZIPPERED CARRYING BAG, HELPFUL WHEN PACKING.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? IDENTICAL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WELL MADE
  • How accurate was the sizing? WEAR SIZE 8 TO 8.5......BOUGHT 8.5 AND WERE PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PRACTICAL PURCHASE
 from AZ,  May 23, 2014

These flats are great for on the go throw in your purse just in case days. Also they were great on my long car trip when I didn't want to wear shoes the whole time, just a quick slip on and off. Will purchase again in a more suitable color for every day outfits.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from Alameda, CA,  May 14, 2014

These flats were just what I needed! They matched my dress perfectly and were so comfortable. Will also be perfect to take along with when I wear heels and need to switch out after my feet hurt too much from my heels! I plan on buying the rest of the colors so I can always carry a pair with me. I have suggested all my friends buy a pair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap cheap cheap
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 4, 2013

I was looking for a pair of folding flats that might be like the ones I got at ** last year but these are much thinner, and the sole is like no sole at all. You can feel every pebble you step on! The ones I got last year at ** have a 1/4 inch sole and hold up better. These are not worth more than $5.00 if you ask me!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. CHEAP!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice slippers
 from Oakridge, Oregon,  Jun 1, 2013

I got these in a size too large, but I did a little sewing & made them wearable. Some last longer, these fall apart after several washings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. can't wash more than a few times.
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BALLET FLATS BY SIDEKICKS
 from MICHIGAN,  Jan 14, 2013

I GAVE THIS AS A GIFT FOR CHRISTMAS. IT LOOKED VERY NICE AND COMFY. WAS TO BE USED ON AIRPLANE WHEN TRAVELING.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? BLACK....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY NICE
  • How accurate was the sizing? A GIFT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Cute But Too Small
 from Oceanside, Cali,  Sep 4, 2012

If these shoes had fit I'd have wanted them in every color, but I had to return them. When I find them on sale again I'll try buying the next size up and hope for the best.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wish I could have kept these darling shoes but I had to return them due to their size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than anticipated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 2, 2012

These shoes feel like house shoes on my feet. I would not recommend them for every day where though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color as state on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love these shoes
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is very accurate, I wear a size 7 and it fits perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shall I dance?
 from Great Neck NY,  Jul 4, 2012

I was lookinf for the room shoes for long time. I do not like sliper type shoe and I do not like granma(?) sliper. This is the it! So comfortable and cute if you ware all day long. Recomend for all!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfy and cute.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy!
 from Massachusetts,  May 28, 2012

Love roaming around the office in these. They slip on and slip off very easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really well made and come with a storage bag to keep them in.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and very durable flats
 from Mankato, Minnesota,  May 18, 2012

These slippers are so pretty and quite comfortable As far as sizing goes, you could go up a size as they tend to run a bit slow. The insde is very soft and appears to be quite sturdy. I really like them and I would purchase them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think it works well left alone.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality I hought was quite good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing this will be the first thing people look for, then I think they all are out looking for a quii
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top