Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I like them but..........
 from TN,  Mar 24, 2012

I love these shoes but after a while of wearing them the elastic on the back of the heel started bothering me. For short term use they will be ok. I have a size 10 foot so I ordered the XL and I just wished they were made a little bit bigger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfy!
 from Ossining, NY,  Mar 31, 2012

I love these flats! They are super comfy and I love the fact that they stow away neatly in my purse. The sizing was pretty good. I have wide feet but conformed nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was slightly different than expected but still worked for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE, CUTE, CUTE!!!!!!!!!!
 from PATAGONIA, AZ,  Mar 31, 2012

VERY COMFY, THOUGH NO SUPPORT AS EXPECTED. RECEIVED COMPLIMENTS FROM HOSTESS, ON LAST TRIP. THE FACT THAT THEY ARE FOLDABLE WITH ZIPPERED CARRYING BAG, HELPFUL WHEN PACKING.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? IDENTICAL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WELL MADE
  • How accurate was the sizing? WEAR SIZE 8 TO 8.5......BOUGHT 8.5 AND WERE PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable flat
 from NJ,  Mar 15, 2012

The reason I gave the product 4 stars instead of 5, is because the sliver is a dark sliver. Definitely not a true sliver. They are very comfortable and are true to size. I would buy again if I needed another color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the flat is very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sidekick
 Mar 14, 2016

Very cheaply made, won't wear except around house. Picture looks better than product is in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipper
 Mar 4, 2015

These sidekicks are trouble. Not true to size and feels like you're walk without shoe... no support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap cheap cheap
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 4, 2013

I was looking for a pair of folding flats that might be like the ones I got at ** last year but these are much thinner, and the sole is like no sole at all. You can feel every pebble you step on! The ones I got last year at ** have a 1/4 inch sole and hold up better. These are not worth more than $5.00 if you ask me!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. CHEAP!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy, cheap. Not a good buy
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Sep 12, 2012

Pass on this item. Cheap and fell apart on the first wear. Would not recommend the investment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jul 10, 2016

Perfect for foot relief during the day at the office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipper
 Jul 3, 2016

Seemed more appropriate for a child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 Jul 2, 2016

Love these, use one pair every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joann
 Jun 9, 2016

Very pleased with look and fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!!!
 May 20, 2016

Perfect for nights out at the club just when your feet start to ache!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 16, 2016

Work well for me going from heels to walking or driving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OPPS
 May 12, 2016

Runs small, and is really not comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Your "go to" slipper.
 May 6, 2016

I bought these for my daughter's wedding reception. Put them in my purse. I knew I couldn't wear 3 inch heels all night! Very good little slip-on pink ballet shoe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for on the go!
 Mar 15, 2016

True to fit in my case. Live the compact bag they fit in. Will fit nicely in a small purse for when you're out and about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Mar 11, 2016

Love my new ballet flats, so comfortable and affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for airport security etc...
 Feb 20, 2016

These "fold-up shoes" are great for travel (airport security, on the plane etc.), but not great for extended periods of walking (like long walks between gates etc.) as they have little foot support; but great for "easy on-off, fold-up & stick-in-your-bag. Very pretty also, so work well for "casual dinner flats" etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sidekicks
 Feb 9, 2016

Love them they were perfect for what I needed them for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought