For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
La Vani shiny shoulder bag
 from new york,  Apr 1, 2012

Although on the shiny side, the bag is the right size and color for me. I can use it to go to work or with my jeans on the weekend. I got compliments from my friends who thought it was more expensive than I paid for it. Overall a good pruchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was just as vibrant as the color on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This purse is fabulous!
 from Delaware,  Mar 28, 2012

This purse is wonderful. It doesn't look cheap, which I thought it might by the picture. It seems to be good quality. It has a lot of pockets, great for organization. It fits very comfortably on your arm (and I'm plus sized). I do feel like the inside is a tighter fit than I'm used to, but maybe in time it will "loosen" a bit. Overall, great purchase. I'd highly recommend. Worth every penny.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pristine, Packaged Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from PA,  Mar 3, 2012

I received my bag yesterday and used it that evening..I can only say 2 word...LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was right on as in the picture...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great hardware and an expensive look at a great price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome handbag
 from Kansas City, MO,  Sep 26, 2012

The purse works well for the Fall and Winter months. It has many pockets that will carry everything I need to and from work. I'm extremely happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much smaller than I expected
 from Renton, WA,  Mar 23, 2012

I wish I would have tried it out sooner cause I would have returned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was off quite a bit but it did say red so it was what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a good quality purse.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purse
 from Mpls. MN,  Mar 16, 2012

The purse looks great and blends in well with other purples and lavenders.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great picture and color matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice purse!
 from Suffolk, Va,  Feb 3, 2012

This purse is very nice. It has inside pockets with zipper. The colors are very pretty. something you don't see every day. sturdy - not floppy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, sturdy, very pretty colors!
  • How accurate was the sizing? not small, not really big -
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good buy!
 from Edmonton, AB,  Feb 1, 2012

I love this purse. It is so cute and it has a lot of room inside. All of my stuff fits inside perfectly and there's lots of different compartments. Great buy! I'm happy I chose this bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even nicer in person. I got the red bag
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bag was nicer than it looked in the picture.
 from PATCHOGUE, N>Y>,  Dec 29, 2011

As with everything I order from Overstock, it was just as shown or better. Came beautfully wrapped. Overstock has never disappointed me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good qualiaty
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top