Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok, jeans. A little to flashy
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 18, 2012

The jeans fit well. The only problem is the blue color wears off on other clothing and shoes. Stained a brand new pair of kicks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color ended up being ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You get what you pay for, there 30 dollar jeans.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeans pleased fashion illiterate husband
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 28, 2012

My husband isn't what you'd call stylish, trendy, or even relatively fashionable. I purchased these jeans with my fingers crossed, and he really likes them. He ususally wears CarHardt everything, so this was a stretch. Now he's even asking for stylish boots or shoes wear with the jeans. There maybe hope for him yet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was fine, loose if anything
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boot Cut or Flare Leg?
 from New Haven, CT,  Feb 11, 2012

The styling, color and fit of these jeans is very good. My only complaint is the jeans are described as boot cut, but they looked borderline flare legged. I'm having these jeans hemmed because the 32" length wasn't available, so I'm hoping when the tailor cut 2" off the legs it reduces the flare somewhat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comfortable jean.
 from North Jersey,  Dec 30, 2011

I like the feel of the Jean as it's comfortable in the waist and crotch area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a tad lighter that expected but not a big deal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable snaps and zipper and stitching
  • How accurate was the sizing? I usually wear between 33 and 34 waist; the zippered area could be a little longer to allow more room to get into
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style and fit
 from Calgary, AB, Canada,  Aug 31, 2012

I am happly wearing these jeans as I write this review! The detail of the 2 color stiching is great and I like the unique front pocket design. The jeans were lower rise than I am used to, but I really like how they fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate, more designed wear points than I was expecting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positiive Review: Very Stylish Jeans
 from UK,  Aug 28, 2012

Have to say that the colour, finish and stitching of these jeans make them really stylish. You'll get noticed in these without them screaming out. Can be worn casual with a T-shirt and/or smart enough to be worn with a polo/casual shirt and blue blazer. The fit was perfect :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great buy, everyone thinks I paid $165 Super long cost 20 to shorten but great value

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big not bad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold Stitching. Stylish Look. Good Jeans.
 from Boston MA - Philadelphia PA,  May 21, 2012

These are great jeans. I really like the big bold stitching that pops off the dark denim. They fit really well too; I feel like I look good wearing them. (which is always important) They seem to be pretty decent quality, although, I have a few stitches coming undone on one of the back pockets. Just decorative stitches, so its not like the jeans are falling apart. Easy enough to sew back myself. Other than that, I've had no problems with rips or tears. Nice, dark denim. They feel good to wear. Like I said, the sizing isn't super accurate, but I bought the next size down and they fit great. Snug at first, but like all denim, they stretch out soon. All-in-all, they're a good pair of jeans. Very Nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color was slightly lighter than on the site. The dark areas aren't as deep as in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems pretty good. Inside-out the stitching looks a little messy from being factory produced, but the fabric is good and they're holding together.
  • How accurate was the sizing? These pants run a little big. I am a 34W and bought 34's and they were too big. 32's fit me great though. Length is as should be expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Jeans and Great Service...
 from Toronto, Canada,  Apr 3, 2012

O.co is terrific... I ordered a pair of these and unfortunately the size that I ordered was too big. Return process was easy. I replaced the order and the fit was perfect. The jeans are very well described here and are overall excellent. This is definitely the transaction that sets the benchmark in online experiences!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very close to description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was perfect and as described (as expected).
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate (or close enough)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seven jeans
 from milwaukee,  Mar 13, 2012

nice jeans.good cut and quality. they run a bit larger than a regular 32.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Remedy Memory Foam Slippers
Today $14.84
Compare $33.68
Save 56%
(1)
Back to top