Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice suit
 from APO, AE,  Apr 25, 2013

The fabric is excellent and lightweight. Great suit escpecially for warmer weather, no one likes to sweat in thier suits do they?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nicely contrasted gray suit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is lightweight and breathes well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? On the money any suit purchased online will have to be tailored of course but not very many adjustments to be made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Suit!
 from Phoenix,  Jan 24, 2013

Suit is an awesome deal! Discription is wrong pants are pleaded not flat front..... Great deal and fast shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? slim fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Quality Suit At A Low Price
 from Australia,  Jan 18, 2013

This is my first time buying a suit for my son online and I have to say that I was very impressed with the overall results,from ordering to shipping to receiving the product as we live in Australia it only took a week to arrive. The price for the suit was excellent value for your money. Suit fits my son very well and all I need to do is hem the pants. My son is happy so that makes me happy.. :) I will be definitely be using overstock.com to buy from again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same as the photo.Very Nice..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, excellent workmanship,quality fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? I too ordered a size larger as suggested by previous reviews.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome suit
 from Houston.,  Jan 14, 2013

This suit is the best clothing item i have bought online. I was very skeptical about buying a suit online but seeing the price is not what i would regret i went for it. Everyone complemented me on the suit and most of my friends thought i had spent so much money on it until i shocked them with the actual price. Shipping was excellent as i received it as promised. Very good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color and design was exactly as was on the suit online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of this suit is just as one costing $1000 or more.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was as accurate as i ordered.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent suit
 from riverside, CA,  Jan 11, 2013

i would recommend this suit to anybody, sean john has not dissapointed me thrice now, i have bought 2 suits and a sports jacket and am still loving each and every inch of the fabric

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was a tad bit lighter but not much difference from the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? for me the suit was a perfect fit but the pants were bigger, which i had to shape to my size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suit is great
 from New York,  Jan 9, 2013

I was quite pleased with this suit. It would be great for a wedding or dressy affair

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a great material and the workmanship excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Good as Advertised
 from Seattle, Washington,  Dec 31, 2012

First I was surprised to receive the suit in just 3-4 days. I pulled it out and it looked great. I tried it on, and it fits, just had to get the pants hemmed. I took it to the cleaners to have it pressed. I could have bought this suit at a Men's store and paid twice as much. This is a great value! I'm satisfied with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar but not exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a size larger as suggested by previous reviews. It fits well. Just had to get the pants hemmed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MR
 from NY, NY,  Dec 27, 2012

EVERY TIME I WEAR THIS SUIT SOMEONE ALWAYS GIVES A COMPLIMENT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is beautiful if you like the darker shade of grey,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? if you are on the thicker wider side you may want to choose a size up. I WEAR SIZE 42L/36 BUT HAD TO RETURN IT FOR SIZE 44R AND IT FITS WAS PERFECT.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from wilmington, nc,  Oct 30, 2012

The suit came on time and fits well...I'm very happy with it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice suit
 from Altoona, PA,  Sep 18, 2012

I needed a suit that fits my style and this one is it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quailty
  • How accurate was the sizing? jacket is a little tight but it fits, the pants fit perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suit Sizes
 from Daytona Beach, FL.,  Sep 16, 2012

I normally take a 48R but with SJ I had to order 50R so keep in mind when ordering, get the next size up

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture is darker that product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice material
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is smaller than normal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading
 from Oakland, Ca,  Jul 6, 2012

According to the picture on the website I thought the suit was black when is actually it's a very silvery grey. I was not happy at all especially since I thought I purchased just the right suit. I expected black with faint grey lines. I gave two stars bcuz o.co is great with returns and shipping speed is amazing. Ordered Monday recd Thursday. Also when buying Sean John suits be mindful of the fact that their suits run small, nit necessarily slim fitting either. Just plain small so order one size after yours. Alritey then...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Horribly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? specific brand "runs small" so not a great fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought