Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Horrible Shoes!!
 from San Francisco,  Jan 8, 2014

DO NOT buy this shoe. Within days the "so called " leather started to peel off. After about 7 days of wearing the entire sole came off while i was walking. I was at work and had to use packing tape to secure the sole so I could get home. I'm a long time customer and I'm so disappointed at Overstock for carrying such a piece of garbage. What a waste of money!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality Shoe
 from Texas,  Nov 26, 2013

Poor quality of shoe. I only wore this shoe for a week before it started showing signs that the sole was un-sticking. Within 2 weeks the heel had completely unstuck and the so called "leather' was peeling at the creases at the front and sides of the shoe. Had I known the quality was so bad i would not have spent all that money on it. Bad buy.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shoes were far from what I expected.
 from Bronxville, N.Y.,  Mar 12, 2013

AFTER WEARING THE SHOES 4 OR 5 TIMES IN ABOUT 6 MONTHS, THE SHOES BEGAN TO WRINKLE AND THE SO CALLED LEATHER BEGAN TO TEAR AWAY FROM THE SHOE . NEED I SAY ANYMORE ????

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BAD BAD BAD!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pair of shoes
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 19, 2011

One of the best pairs of shoes I have owned. Very nice looking and the materials should last a very long time because they are of a high quality. Definitely a recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Shoes are nice but the sizing is not typical. I would suggest ordering a 1/2 size lower than your normal size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizes run larger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent shoes for the price
 from Omaha, NE,  Oct 6, 2011

Soft cognac leather, light and easy to put on, wearable without pretentiousness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shoes felt as if I had worn them before although they were brand new.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect 11 size with no complaints
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 from Chicago, IL.,  Oct 4, 2011

This is comfortable shoe from the moment you slip it on. It does not require a breaking in period. The shoe is simply a joy to wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toes!!!
 from Alabama,  Sep 1, 2011

my husband love it no complain! im scared to buy this but i figure all the review would say the truth bout this product and indeed im right..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good and confortable shoes
 from Hawthorne, CA,  Jul 30, 2011

Excellent well made and confortable shoes for daily use and semi formal wear

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good all around quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scandro Footwear
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 10, 2011

I bought these shoes for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves them. They look great and he says they are the most comfortable dress shoes that he's ever had.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful classy shoes
 from Worcester, Ma.,  Oct 28, 2010

I've been swamped with flattering comments about these Scandro loafers, I couldn't be happier!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top