Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
supper convenient
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Apr 27, 2013

These are super for grandma. I can cover up for the grandkids, but still have sexy blouses for grandpa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pink and aqua didn't work out for me as it is hard to match, but the black and white are great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accessory
 from connecticut,  May 3, 2012

These accessories do exactly what they claim to do. Excellent purchase-will use many many times. They secure easily and stay in place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Colorado,  Mar 27, 2012

I really like this product. I hate wearing a full cami underneath a shirt, especially in the summer. Also I find that regular cami's shift and will not stay in their original position. Therefore these are a great alternative. Since they hook to your bra, they stay at in the same place. I suppose they could come unhooked, but I haven't had a problem with that. They also don't show under clothing - you know, you can't see the imprint of the mini cami under your shirt and they are comfortable. Waiting for another deal so I can get the pink and blue set!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black and White - pretty straight forward.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lace is well made, no pulls or other blemishes to the cami.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stretches too much
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 24, 2012

I wore it once so far - it did serve the purpose of diminishing cleavage show through, but that's pretty much it. I was surprised to see high much it sag at the end of day in the back. I was hoping it could serve at least a bit as camisole when you need to take the jacket or sweater off - no way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not so good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from monterey, california,  Mar 10, 2012

It's comfortable and easy to wear. Hope they will make more different color. It's just a little high in price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ecxellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What Expected
 from Talladega, AL,  Jan 21, 2012

Read the description carefully. This is not a full camisole. It is a small lace covering to be worn over another under garment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  Dec 13, 2011

I purchase quite a bit through Overstock and am usually very happy with the product. This did not live up to expectations. Too high priced for what you get. A little itchy and not the most comfortable. I woul not recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is itchy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great idea
 from Fort Scott, Ks,  Oct 11, 2011

These solve a lot of problems! They are good quality, not flimsy or cheap-looking. Very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scallo;p Lace Strpless Mini Camisole
 from Florida,  Oct 4, 2011

Have warn them already they are so easy to ware and look so nice, so much better than the onces that are just for front of Bra , these fit so nice right over your Bra:

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was excellent, fit good
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can't clip it on!
 from monterey,  Sep 30, 2011

The clips are so tiny that they are impossible to clip onto most regular bras. I think it would have to be a spaghetti strap to fit into these clips.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is a waste of money.
 from Salem, VA,  Aug 22, 2011

I bought the product expecting to be able to connect the camasole to my bra strap. No matter how I tried to get the plastic piece to stay connceted to my strap is came off. Had I been in at work it would had been very embarassing, but I had another blouse over the camasole to cover it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the materials is o.k.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is fair.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Somerset, NJ,  Jul 17, 2011

I love these. This is exactly what I wanted, a lacey camisole look under suit jackets. I've also seen Cami Secrets, but I wanted something with more coverage than that, and that would stay in place. I also have a larger bust and was concerned this would not work well for me, but it did. These are great. I would highly recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THEM!
 from Wilsonville, OR,  Jul 7, 2011

I am very pleased with my mini camisoles. I have two low-cut tunics and the camisoles take care of the problem beautifully. They are extremely comfortable and the lace makes me feel very feminine. I chose the black/white set and each one makes a lovely look with each tunic. They hook on to my bra straps with ease but I have a bit of difficulty getting them unhooked because of the design of my bra straps. All in all, a great purchase that I would recommend heartily!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mini cami
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 30, 2011

This product is brilliant! The lace is beautiful. It weighs nothing so that it can fit under tight clothing. It is very comfortable, does not "crawl up" your torso and is so easy to attach to your bra. I wear it under my pant suit's jacket. It gives it that extra sharp and sexy look. Will make a great gift for my girlfriends.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, cool, and great fit! I love them!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 3, 2011

I love these Mini Camis. I got these as a gift and I will be ordering two more. They look great and feel even better. The fit is right on. I can wear these alone or under my fave tops. Much more comfortable, and much cooler under my clothes than anything else I've ever tried.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top