Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Jun 4, 2013

Very pretty dress, good lining for a white dress. Do not buy if you have large breast!!!! I am fairly small breasted and it's a little tight around the chest, It would NOT fit a women with large breasts

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice but could be better
 from Providence, Rhode Island,  Jun 28, 2013

I did read in someone else review they thought the bust line was too small but I thought they may had been too busty but that is not the case I also found the bust line to be too small and I'm not busty, other than that the dress was very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the material of the dress and lining was very nice, the outside of the dress is the crinkle look which I like.
  • How accurate was the sizing? that is where the problem lay the body of the dress is correct but the bust line was made small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sasha
 from Connecticut,  Jul 24, 2014

Quite a cute dress Quality Poor Worry that l spent too much for this dress Quality just was not there I do think l paid too much for this dress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress
 from Virginia,  Jun 18, 2014

The dress was a bit small, but everything I envisioned it to be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday gift for daughter-looks darling
 from Gallatin, TN,  May 24, 2014

Very cute product arrived quickly and as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maxi turn Muumuu
 from San Francisco,  May 22, 2014

The bodice is nicely made however the quality of the cotton on the rest of the dress is poor. It wrinkles easily and is see-through despite the sewn-in slip underneath. After sitting in it for a few hours, it was completely wrinkled and stretched out. It looked like a muumuu. I'll probably take it apart and make something else using the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from Connecticut,  May 4, 2014

very disappointed with the quality and size of this dress. Look pretty on the screen but the fabric is flimsy and the chest area is very small. I am not busty person and it is too tight for me. I waited too long to try it on to find out it does not fit. I am away from home and not able to return the dress. I will have to donate it to someone that maybe a size 6 or 8. Does not fit a size 10 woman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I added a pink shrug and matching sandals so it was appropriate for church. Without the shrug it's so summery and feminine and it's comfortable, too. Wish I could get this style in another color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not put together very well
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 15, 2014

As others have said, the bust is pretty small. I am small chested, but the trim, cuts into my skin. The top is made too small. The trim is also ripped on my dress so I will have to sew it. I do not like that the lining under the skirt only goes below the knee so you can see through the dress where it ends which does not provide for a flawless look. Also, the back of my dress at the waste is kind of puffy (not flat like in the picture), so when I use the ties, the dress kind of puffs over it. It seems like the top and bottom were not sewn in proportion. I would not recommend this dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought