Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I fell in love with this wrap!
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 2, 2014

The minute I pulled this out of it's package I fell in love with it's soft feel. When I wrapped it around me, I felt like I'd been draped in the warmth of cashmere (although it is NOT cashmere...it's 100% acrylic and HAND WASHABLE). It comes in three colors now. The length of the ruffle made me feel wrapped from top to bottom. It truly is a beautiful wrap . I ordered the Crimson and really love the deep color. This is a wrap that can be worn with a skirt, jeans - formal, casual. I'm probably going to order the Bl;ack for a more dressy look. And, by the way, this product is worth every penny I spent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great wrap!
 from Houston,  Feb 4, 2014

A true crimson colored wrap. Is longer than I anticipated, but it works. Love the ruffles and the style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One word FABULOUS
 from DC,  Apr 25, 2014

Good wrap. It's not skippy at all. Very well made. The back is pretty long. It exceed my expectations. I bought both the red and black. The red is blood red. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 from Indiana,  Dec 3, 2013

So pretty. I'm not a ruffles person, really, but these add to the piece and do not in the least look fussy. This is such a classic piece with a lovely, warm knit that I note does not cling to the backside. I bought the beige/brown and it looks fantastic with a cream turtleneck or shirt. Any kind of pants. Most occasions. If you are tall, don't worry; It has a nice length. It says handwash and I would not put this in the dryer. GREAT Christmas gift if you can let it go. I have to keep mine! Sorry Mom. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully soft
 from South Carolina,  Nov 16, 2014

I've not been a fan of shawls and wraps in the past because they always seemed 'skimply' or like wearing a bed blanket. This one is perfect! Very soft and cozy, but light so that you don't feel 'buried' in it. Would love to have the other colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells awful
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 1, 2015

The wrap is pretty and heavy, but back coverage is weird. The wrap slopes up in back instead of on sides. It was shipped in a plastic bag and I have had it hanging to air for over one week, but it still has a very strong odor kind of like a hair perm. It needs to be hand washed and dried and hopefully the smell will come out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unfortunately not the quality I expected.
 from Connecticut,  Dec 23, 2014

I was disappointed with the quality of this wrap. I would have liked it to be a heavier knit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Oyster Bay, NY,  Nov 18, 2014

Beautiful style and color-a keeper perfect for year round and holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrap
 from Charleston,SC,  Oct 29, 2014

very soft and warm, ok value and fits well. can't wait to wear in cold weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Nashville TN,  Oct 23, 2014

I love this wrap! The color is a really rich, blue-red which is more flattering than with an orang-ey tone, and the ruffles are not TO girly, not usually my style. Every time I wear it I get good comments, and it is fantastic for using on your lap in travel or at a concert where it's just chilly in the room. Great buy and worth twice the money. Our winters here are mild; I'm thinking I'll wear it almost all winter long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft ligt mocha drapes just right
 from Detroit Michigan,  Sep 24, 2014

It falls just right I am 5ft 9 with heels and wore over a suit. doesn't feel like acrylic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wrap
 from Chicago,  Mar 11, 2014

nice product and made of a soft but durable material. This is not a flimsy shawl, and will be perfect for transitional weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versitile wrap
 Jul 19, 2016

This wrap is not only warm but can be used for casual wear as well as dressier attire. I would buy it in other colors too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long Ruffled Wrap
 Jun 5, 2016

I am only 5' tall but this length is okay for short people. Love this Wrap. So much fun to wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased as a birthday gift
 May 24, 2016

Purchased this for my daughter. Item arrived quick and on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wrap
 May 6, 2016

I wanted the wrap in red but had to settle for the beige. It is a really nice wrap. I bought it as a gift for my daughter in law.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 May 3, 2016

Easier wearing tha a sweater or coat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 Apr 4, 2016

The wrap is so soft. I loved wearing it this past winter. The length goes to my knees. It is a very pretty, cozy wrap to wear during a mild day or evening. I shouldn't have waited so long to purchase the wrap. I ended up with the brown or tan, I can't remember the exact color of the description, it's mocha, definitely mocha.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 31, 2016

Soft and lush. Keeps me warm. I recommend this wrap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite winter clothing piece
 Mar 24, 2016

I love this so much I'm going to order a red one too. I hate the restriction of a coat or jacket so this is perfect. It's not super heavy but perfect for a Texas winter climate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought