Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 254 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute but the zipper broke
 Jun 16, 2016

The zipper broke really fast, only got a couple of wears out of it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 Jun 10, 2016

Fit true to size, a bit thin, but a good fun dress overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrap Look Dress
 May 14, 2016

I love this dress! I've managed to either wear it as casual or accessorize and dress it up for brunch or daytime event. I have received many compliments whenever I wear it. It is also very figure flattering and hides imperfections.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Homeaker
 Jan 27, 2016

This is a beautiful wrap around dress. The material is of high quality and design very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrinkled
 Nov 7, 2015

I never wore this - finally donated it. It was so wrinkly and looked like it would still be after ironing if you say down or moved around. Overall, quality was not what I hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Oct 17, 2015

Very nice and lovely. I am enjoying it anytime we put it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very casual and classy dress
 Oct 8, 2015

gorgeous dress, casual dressy. I would buy again when they come available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I heart this dress
 Oct 8, 2015

but wish I didn't have to iron it quite so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jul 31, 2015

I've had this dress for about 4 years and I still love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poplin Notch Collar Dress
 May 19, 2015

Nice casual dress; a bit bulky; overall comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 21, 2015

A flatteting dress. Will be a great go to dress. Cotton, comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Requires ironing
 Mar 11, 2015

I bought the blue and the black, because I really like the style. However, I have not worn the dresses as much as I would like because it takes about 30 minutes to iron one of them after it has been washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY DRESS
 from chicago, il,  Apr 28, 2014

A VERY COMFORTABLE DRESS. FITS WELL ONE OF MY SUNDAY BEST DRESSES LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS LADIES.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poplin notch collar dress
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 23, 2014

I liked the style of the dress, but it is too difficult to iron.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HEART this dress SO MUCH
 from Maryland,  Aug 31, 2013

Heart, heart, heart this dress! I feel very elegant, stately, but simplistic. I bless the Lord that He allows others to give compliments whenever I wear this dress. You cannot go wrong with this choice of a little black dress in your closet. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the dress
 from Grants Pass, Or,  Jun 11, 2013

this is really a nice dress, especially if you love the look of the 50's. It is perfect for a pear shape figure as it glides over the hips. The fabrid is stubstanial. I wore it for my granddaughters birthday tea party with a strand of pearls and flats and everyone was commenting on my outfit. It is comfortable but dressy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, no issues
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Jun 11, 2013

I love this dress it fits very good and its the right length the color is good too. I highly recommend this dress for any casual occasion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great I order orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? I oredere a 14 I'm a size 12 it was a perfect fit cause the material is strechey and it gives good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dress
 from Houston,TX,  May 1, 2013

I bought this dress for my wife. She really liked it. Perfect fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poplin Dress
 from Oxnard, CA,  Mar 21, 2013

Great, great, awesome dress...fits perfectly...I've had soooooooooo many compliments today on the dress...the color...and the over all look. Please let me know when this item is back in stock!!! I'll purchase every color!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 21, 2013

As goes the saying, "If it seems too good to be true..." This dress seems like a great bargain, but unless you chart in at over 5"10", you will be sorely disappointed. Too long, too cheap, boxy. Not even worth returning as it would cost to return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin, scratchy fabric.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 254 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought