For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 240 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVELY DRESS
 from chicago, il,  Apr 28, 2014

A VERY COMFORTABLE DRESS. FITS WELL ONE OF MY SUNDAY BEST DRESSES LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS LADIES.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poplin notch collar dress
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 23, 2014

I liked the style of the dress, but it is too difficult to iron.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HEART this dress SO MUCH
 from Maryland,  Aug 31, 2013

Heart, heart, heart this dress! I feel very elegant, stately, but simplistic. I bless the Lord that He allows others to give compliments whenever I wear this dress. You cannot go wrong with this choice of a little black dress in your closet. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the dress
 from Grants Pass, Or,  Jun 11, 2013

this is really a nice dress, especially if you love the look of the 50's. It is perfect for a pear shape figure as it glides over the hips. The fabrid is stubstanial. I wore it for my granddaughters birthday tea party with a strand of pearls and flats and everyone was commenting on my outfit. It is comfortable but dressy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, no issues
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Jun 11, 2013

I love this dress it fits very good and its the right length the color is good too. I highly recommend this dress for any casual occasion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great I order orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? I oredere a 14 I'm a size 12 it was a perfect fit cause the material is strechey and it gives good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dress
 from Houston,TX,  May 1, 2013

I bought this dress for my wife. She really liked it. Perfect fit

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poplin Dress
 from Oxnard, CA,  Mar 21, 2013

Great, great, awesome dress...fits perfectly...I've had soooooooooo many compliments today on the dress...the color...and the over all look. Please let me know when this item is back in stock!!! I'll purchase every color!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 21, 2013

As goes the saying, "If it seems too good to be true..." This dress seems like a great bargain, but unless you chart in at over 5"10", you will be sorely disappointed. Too long, too cheap, boxy. Not even worth returning as it would cost to return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin, scratchy fabric.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice dress
 from Raleigh, North Carolina,  Mar 17, 2013

Very nice casual summer dress. I imagine difficult to iron (did not try yet since still waiting for summer!), but think that would just go to dry cleaners. Flattering. Ordered in 6 although usually wear 4, but I am kind of big-busted, the fit was good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I loves this dress!!!!! I feel like Mrs. Cleaver in it. You can modernize it with some high wedge heels, and you've got a very sexy look. I ordered the pink and it looks great. The quality is very good, the value is amazing. The only problem I have with this dress is that it's not comfortable. Buy one size bigger, you'll be glad you did. Otherwise, LOVE IT!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing runs small, the dress is not very comfortable, go one size up
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and feminine
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Mar 12, 2013

Pretty dress, haven't worn it yet but I tried it on and since I'm only 5'3 1/2 it's a bit much with all of the pointed sleeve cuff detail, over sized bow and straight length. However, with great heals I'm sure ill rock it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same (black)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Dunnellon, FL,  Mar 11, 2013

Eyes turned and comments flew. Very flattering! I bought it in two more colors that I couldn't resist.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Greensboro, NC,  Mar 8, 2013

This dress is darling. I still have a hard time trying to figure out the sash but other than that I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A light weight cotton. Great for summer
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lovely looking dress
 from Palm Harbor, Fl,  Mar 1, 2013

I would recommend this dress. It is a all around functional dress for most ocassions. The color is beautiful and vibrant. A classic style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is prettier than shown on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable dress
 from Wendell. NC,  Feb 27, 2013

Dress is comfortable, I did not realize it would need to be ironed so could be a drawback. But I still like the dress and will be great this summer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Chicago,Ill,  Feb 25, 2013

I have this dress in 5 colors.I love the style its chic..i can wear boots,booties and heels with this dress..it's an all purose must have for my closet..Fabulous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Hoyt, KS,  Feb 19, 2013

Would not purchase again. Very thin and wrinkled fabric

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the best
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty dress.
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 19, 2013

Very feminine dress. The skirt is very full and the fabric is comfortable. I am very pleased with the dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is an exact match. I ordered black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is very accurate. I am a size 4. I was pleasantly surprised that this size 4 fit me to a tee.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dress for the price
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Feb 18, 2013

I like the dress, the material and the style was ok. It's perfect to wear it to my ballroom dancing class. The style is a little old for my age though (I'm 27). Overall good quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love cotton as a material.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fits well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poplin dress
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Feb 16, 2013

A colorful lightweight dress. Perfect for Spring and Summer. Fits great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes - very bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 240 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top