Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Boots
 from LaFayette, GA,  Apr 21, 2013

I absolutely love these boots!! Will definitely be using overstock in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice boots
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Boots!
 from Hudson, Wisconsin,  Apr 7, 2013

Wear these everywhere, soo cute! Honestly, I have a hard time finding shoes that fit my feet so when these fit me it was awesome!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have wide feet and I can wear them, which is hard to find!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots but...............
 from Omaha,NE,  Apr 3, 2013

The boots are very comfy and warm especially for the midwest unfortunately they do not hold up well I have worn mine about 3-4 times and the heels are splitting ): I don't recommend you buy these unless its just for a one time wear

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Online they look darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is So/so they look great but I've worn them 3x's times and they are coming apart near the heels
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the boots!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 20, 2013

Loved the boots the top was wide enough for my calves and they look great. I was a little disappointed with the color (the picture looks more brown) but I still love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more of a orangish color rather than brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem great quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing- runs a bit tight- i wouldn't recommend a size up though because they would be too large.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very flattering, versatile boot
 from Kutztown, PA,  Mar 5, 2013

I really like these boots. They are good for nice chilly spring days. I am tall with long legs and I really like the height of the boot- very flattering how they sit at mid calf and break up the length of my leg. They are not too tall, though, where they might hide my legs. In fact, they make my legs look great and draw attention to them. I like how they are casual, but can also be dressy. They are much more comfortable with insoles in them, but it is great that they have enough room for a thin gel cushion placed inside. Suede, so I cannot wear them when it rains heavily, but some suede protectant does at least keep them from getting ruined by a little bit of moisture. I get the feeling these will only keep getting better with age; definitely a pair of boots that I will be wearing for a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Little bit lighter/oranger than the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Look like high quality boots, feel like good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size, slightly tight at first but stretch just enough with some wear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal!
 from california,  Mar 1, 2013

These boots are really cute nothing real fancy but for the price they are great. They look really cute with jeans and skirts. Also they are true to size and they fit around my calves which I have a hard time finding boots that do. For the price I highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked good but ouch
 from Howell, nj,  Jan 21, 2013

They looked so comfy. I put them on and said "oh I forgot to take out the cardboard by the toe.". There is a hard top piece over the toes that is in the construction of the boot. So it cuts at the top of your foot where your toes meet your foot. going to return them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as I expected visually
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was about right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Tennessee,  Jan 15, 2013

the boots fit nice ,should have gotten larger size so I could wear thick socks but they look nice with jeans ,also wore with tights and a dress,very thin sole no cushioning

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? good fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable boot
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 7, 2013

This is a very comfortable and stylish boot. I would recommend it for larger calves, as I have found it difficult to find boots in the past. You could easily wear all day without problem. I have another pair of Sam and Libby boots in black that are my favorite. This brand of boot seems to be very reliable and of high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought