Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute shoe and comfortable
 from Pebble Beach, CA,  Jul 18, 2012

I was glad for the reviewer who said they ran a little large. The 7 1/2 would have been too large although I sometimes wear a 7 l/2 depending on brand. Very cute shoe and the top hits at a great spot. Some hit right at the end of your toes and cut into your feet. This pair did not.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? cream color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All man made in China
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a 7 or 7 1/2 depending. The 7 fit perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these shoes
 from CA,  Apr 19, 2012

Love them!! Great everyday dress up shoes!! If you do alot of walking these are perfect!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love them
  • How accurate was the sizing? size 10 were perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok shoes
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 11, 2013

The shoes are not as cute in person, but still ok. The front top part of the shoe is a bit long which makes them look a bit wired of you aren't wearing long pants. They are pretty comfortable. I thought I'd be wearing them more than I have. Just not too excited about them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are a little bit lighter than the color on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality isn't the best, but could be worse
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sam & Libby Women's 'Goal' Light Natural Flats
 from Lawndale, Ca,  Mar 27, 2013

I wear 6 1/2 M, sometimes 7 M. I ordered 6 1/2 M, they are very tight across the toes. I am returning them. if there's a 7 I'll get those. Lately I've noticed Medium width in most shoes just aren't Medium in the toe area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'd recommend a 1/2 size up
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Feb 20, 2013

Loved these, they are a little squeaky. I'm not sure if they just need to be broken in or something.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the nude color I was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, not real leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? 7 is usually a little big for me, the 6.5 was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and comfy!
 from PA,  Dec 21, 2012

Great quality, great fit, and I get lots of compliments on them! They look good with jeans or business casual.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just like the photo - the buckle is silver.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. They have a real rubber sole unlike some flats.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good shoes
 from kansas,  Dec 5, 2012

I like the color, but the fit is tight on the toes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from NY,  Sep 17, 2012

I loved the shoes, they look nice in my jeans. They will match with the handbag which I ordered last week.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matchs exactly as so on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact. I had read the reviews that it is a size bigger, I wear size 11 for trainers and 10 for sandals and 10.5 for covered shoes. But the size 10 fitted me perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No problems
 from Pittsburgh Pa,  Aug 29, 2012

They look just like picture and fit well. I get lots of compliments!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, does not rub heel.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shoe
 from Culpeper, Virginia,  Aug 15, 2012

Wish this shoe had fit because it is a beautiful, classy look...could be worn dressy or casual....The shoes were too wide for me...but I have a narrow foot and knew they might not work....was hoping because I loved them so much. Sometimes I am able to wear a B width--just depends on the shoe. I could not go down a size because the length gave me no room to spare. (I always have a hard time getting shoes to fit, so don't go by my experience...guess I have weird feet.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the money
  • How accurate was the sizing? did not work for me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Run large
 from PA,  Apr 26, 2012

Seemed to run about a half size to big but they are very cute and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought