Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
S & L Black boots
 from Kentucky,  Nov 2, 2012

I was disappointed that they are not leather, but suede. Almost sent them back but didn't want the hassle. They are light weight boots. Probably good for a season if you wear them "hard." I do like them, but suede does not hold up like regular leather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think they are of average quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Run pretty close...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Boots
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 6, 2012

It's a good boots for spring/fall season. They're a little bit wider than regular, but I think it's OK to have extra room, it shouldn't be tight. Overall it a good product with good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best boots ever.
 from ALABAMA,  Jan 4, 2013

I LOVE THESE BOOTS. THESE ARE THE BEST BOOTS EVER. I DON'T CARE ABOUT QUALITY OR LOOK JUST THAT THEY ARE COMFY AND THEY THE MOST COMFORTABLE BOOTS I HAVE EVER OWN. I AM NOT PICKY ABOUT THE OTHER THINGS. I AM JUST THANKFUL THAT THEY FIT AS I AM A BIG GIRL AND THEY FIT GREAT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Nice and roomy!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not leather
 from Keller, Texas,  Nov 10, 2012

The description of these boots says leather but they are suede. They also ran a bit big. I returned them because I was looking for a pair of black LEATHER boots and even thought these were cute they were not what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Savannah, GA,  Mar 26, 2013

Love these boots! Yes, they are suede, but they wear well, are super comfy and are a bargain. Good quality shoe! I love to wear with leggings or skinny jeans. Uber cute! Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect, spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Oshawa, Ontario, Canada,  Mar 22, 2013

I am not going to wear these boots outside, but for semi dress up and dress up occasions. Therefore, the fact that they are suede doesn't bother me. The fit is perfect for me. It's a wider size, but this is good as I have a wide foot. The boot comes up just to my calf. I really love the buckle details and the 'slouch' look. All around satisfaction!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought a pair of these in a dark moss green and the colour was a perfect match with the picture on the web site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice boot. The only problem was, that as I suspected from the picture, they are made of sueded, not leather as advertised.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sam & Libby Women's 'Fabulist' Black Leather Boots
 from Washington, D.C.,  Feb 8, 2013

This is a good quality boot for the price and cute. It's made for tucking your jeans down in it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love
 from Southern New England,  Jan 11, 2013

The cost and look of this boot first caught my attention. When I got them home I was happy with the comfort. I've had bi-lateral bunion surgery and recently fractured two bones in my feet. These boots haven't cause my feet any pain. (I'm a medium foot not wide, but def. not slim! ;) ) The color is brown and when I wear them with my black leggings they don't stick out. I do have other brown boots that are much lighter and you can clearly see them. These are perfect and I can't wait to wear them all around town and traveling!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's a comfortable boot...not tight at all. Little cushion on the bottom. Can get away with a thin sock and can handle a thicker sock on colder days.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positve review
 from lake county ca.,  Jan 10, 2013

wife liked them very much. will buy maney more from here

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exelant
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boots, poor quality
 from Nashua, NH,  Dec 26, 2012

Overall, I really love the style of these boots. The quality is not the greatest and their colors are inconsistent. I really wanted these when I saw them at ***** for $$, but they didn't have my size. I decided to buy them online and paid $$. I recommend looking for these at a lower price, these are definitely not worth the $$ I spent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There was some sort of glue dried to the boot; all around the boot near the sole on the tops and the boot shaft. It was difficult to clean and left some undesired markings.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wore them for maybe a week before the heel of the boot completely separated from the boot itself.
  • How accurate was the sizing? These ran a tiny hit big.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought