Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sam & Libby women's Buckle Boots
 from Conn,  Dec 4, 2012

These are one of the most comfortable boots I own. The color is true and they fit like a glove. I have wide feet with a high instep and always have to try on boots and shoes. These run true to size . I am going to order another pair for my sister. You con't beat the price and the quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is every good as a $100 pair of boots
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on the money. Perfit fix
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my boots!
 from Sheboygan, WI,  Nov 6, 2012

I was nervous ordering from overstock.com but was pleased with the speed and quality of my purchase. I will definitely consider ordering from them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Booties
 from Colorado,  Feb 28, 2013

These are very cute booties and sooo comfortable. I can wear them all day and my feet don't hurt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good. It appears that they will last a long time.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Ogden, UT,  Feb 28, 2013

I am very happy with this purchase. I love the color and how comfortable they are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have worn a few times. Very comfortable and love the color
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seem to run a little big. Extra thick socks were needed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots!
 from Idaho,  Feb 9, 2013

These boots are very comfortable. The heel is just right, not too, high, but not too, low either. My sister happened to be here when I got them and she tried them on, too. Loved them so much she went home and ordered her a pair, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got the boots in gray and the actual product is pretty much the same as on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was exactly right.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Shoes are very cute, except that when you're driving or sitting at your desk, the top of the shoe is so high that it rubs against the front of your ankle. I find that I will wear them, but usually pick another gray pair first that won't be so annoying.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from phx AZ,  Jan 29, 2013

I love these boots, the size of heel is perfect for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big
 from california,  Jan 22, 2013

The boots run wide and a bit long. Cute boots though. Sent them back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish..comfortable..
 from PA,  Jan 17, 2013

I love them, more than all other shoes that I have ordered..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style-in
 from Mpls, MN,  Jan 12, 2013

I like these boots more than I was expecting. They are surprisingly comfortable and even cuter in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well made. Good cushion insole. Heal height is perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is good and seems accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oove this bootie
 from Carrollton, TX,  Jan 5, 2013

Cute booties. Smart looking and stylish! Very versital

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seemed slightly large
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 4, 2013

Nice shoes overall, they were true to the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. shoes appeared sturdy and well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? seemed to run a little large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome for the price
 from RI,  Jan 1, 2013

I'm always a little worried about ordering shoes online, but these are a great pair of shoes for the price. The fit really well and look so cute!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Size In Box
 from Tennessee,  Dec 19, 2012

I ordered a size 9 in this shoe. I received my order with the correct size on the box. When I opened the box the shoes were a size 6. Very disappointed as this was going to be a Christmas gift. I feel that who ever packed my item had taken an extra step and looked at the shoes to verify the correct size was in the box, I would have been very satisfied in my purchase. With the hassle of having to send the item back I will not be ordering anything from Overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed to be good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate if I had ordered a size 6.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these boots!
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 12, 2012

Love these boots. Comfortable. Can wear them shopping all day. Love the ankle height. Great under jeans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shoe
 from Sierra Vista, Arizona,  Dec 10, 2012

The heel is a little high for my taste and I expeceted it to be a brown leather and not a sued. However, It is a nice shoe and I always get compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thoughght the shoe would be leather but it is sued. Nice shoe.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice shoe
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots are very comfortable
 from Lincoln, NE,  Dec 8, 2012

These are probably the most comfortable boots I have ever had! I love them!! Wish I they had more colors!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems quite good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect boots
 from Orlando, Fl,  Dec 8, 2012

I am thrilled with these boots! They are so comfortable and cute. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a stylish pair of boots that look well with pants and dresses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was black, so exactly as the color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These boots are very comfortable and very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAVORITE BOOTIES!
 from wilmington, ma,  Dec 6, 2012

This is perfect! it matches everything! I love love love this! i got the brown one and it just fit comfortably! did i mention it looks great? i'm a flats person but i can walk on these no problem! too bad they don't have anymore in my size or i would buy more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft and super comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and expensive looking
 from AR.,  Dec 1, 2012

I received them yesterday, wore them last nite- comfortable and expensive looking!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top