Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Salem, NH,  Jan 5, 2013

These boots were exactly what my daughter wanted. We shopped the mall etc and couldnt find the right style quality price combination. Then I googled riding boots and overstock.com popped up. Amazing difference. We found everything we were looking for and the process could not have been any easier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 from nj,  Jan 5, 2013

this was my second time ordering shoes online. i was unhappy the first time, but on this site, it was more than i expected. i was truly surprised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product is absolutely great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from BOSTON, MA,  Jan 3, 2013

These boots are PERFECT!! They fit wonderfully, my girl wear them almost every day . i guess she is in love with it. I would recommend them to anybody, and everybody. the only con in this transaction was the shipping, the delivery guy shipped the box to another address two blocks away from where i live. hopefully the lady who recieved it brought it back to me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? in the picture they look brown, but in reality they are black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sam & libby boots
 from brooklyn ny,  Dec 31, 2012

the boots were the correct size and the quality was ok for the price that the boots cost..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots
 from Georgia,  Dec 26, 2012

I bought these as a Christmas gift for my 16 year old daughter. She loves them. They look great with her skinny jeans. Very stylish!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sam and Libby boots
 from Harrison, NJ,  Dec 26, 2012

Nice brown riding boot rich brown color nice brown shade heel atone inch good style buckle

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good shade of brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Boot quality good color stitching good light on weight
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect very comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice boots
 from Houston, TEXAS,  Dec 25, 2012

Very nice boot for my daughter, She loved the boots so much that she is purchasing another oair

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't zip up - apparently my calves are too big
 from Lancaster, California,  Dec 11, 2012

I love the boots, however the boot does not fit in that my calves are too big to zip up the boot. From the picture it appeared that it would be looser. I'd like to return product please

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? size of shoe fine - calf size too small for my legs
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, attractive boots.
 from Texas,  Feb 11, 2013

I love the boots, just giving a heads up that the girl in the picture must have bone thin legs, as the boots fit a "normal" calf (5'4" 120 lbs.) a little snug. I like the fit, but it is definitely NOT loose like the girl in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots were as described
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 8, 2013

I would purchase these boots in another color. Very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The boots are made of some kind of synthetic material. However, it looks like leather.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look good......
 from Manassas, VA,  Jan 3, 2013

They look great, but I have to agree with another reviewer. The boots hurt your feet. I wear a medium but the boots are tight on my feet and I have to use a corn pad on each little toe so the boot doesn't rub. I have never had to do that even for the cheap boots I have gotten from payless in the past.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are man made but look good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Rich faux leather" - what is that?
 from Columbus,  Oct 20, 2012

Faux? leather. Instead of calling it what it's not, why not just call it what it is? Plastic! C'mon ladies, we have to demand better quality than all of these "plastic" boots and shoes being thrown at us. These are cheap and make your feet sweat. I think I'll just save up another fifty bucks and get a real leather pair of boots.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice looking boot, but plastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought