Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and cute for winter
 from Frisco, TX,  Dec 1, 2012

These are very comfortable boots in a dark mocha color. They fit well over skinny jeans and appear to be very sturdy for the price. Overall I am very satisfied with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as pictured
 from Georgia,  Mar 19, 2013

They looked cheap... not good quality and not what I expected from overstock. I returned these. There was elastic showing in between the fake leather...very tacky looking

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my boots
 from Bronx, NY,  Mar 5, 2013

At first the zipper kept getting stuck but after a few wears no problems!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They look great with jeans and spandex
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucky shopper
 from North carolina,  Feb 28, 2013

I seldom order boots on-line; however, after shopping department store sales and not finding a brown riding boot, I decided to take a chance - so glad I did. Love, love the boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have worn the boots only twice, but feel that the quality will provide lots of wear.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Riding Boots
 from Appleton, WI,  Jan 29, 2013

I am very disappointed in these boots. I love Sam & Libby, so I expected to be thrilled with these boots but, I was not. The calves are extremely tight and the ankles are loose. I have an athletic build and normally do not have any trouble with tall boots not fitting my calves...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Disappointing
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was off...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from CA,  Jan 7, 2013

This was a gift for my granddaughter, she was very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good shoes
 from Chicago,  Dec 19, 2012

I will need some time to see whether they are durable over time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great
 from Phoenix ,AZ,  Dec 18, 2012

Great Price, Great Boot, Very Comfy!! The fit was true and the color of the leather was even and deep!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking boot.
 from Vancouver, WA,  Dec 15, 2012

I'm actually returning these as the boots did not fit my calves. I'm a size 18 and am an avid swimmer. My calves are larger than most and these did not fit. Close... but not quite. They are very attractive boots, just the same.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brown meets that brown of a typical dark brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Foot size was appropriate to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous boot at a great price!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 15, 2012

Great boots! What you see in the picture is what you get. No suprises. They fit true to size and look nice. I was shocked at how comfy they were. I have definitely gotten alot of compliments. The best part was a great sale price & free shipping super quick to my home. I may reorder the same style in black!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These boots look very nice on and the quality is great. Not cheap looking.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The boots fit true to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good as in the pic
 from Boston,  Dec 4, 2012

Bit cheesy looking, not as good quality as show in the pictures.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots!
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Dec 3, 2012

I wasn't sure about these boots when I took them out of the box. I purchased them in brown, and although sometimes browns can look a little "off", these were just like the picture. They looked pretty "stiff" and I didn't know how well they would move as they are man-made an not leather. I put them on with jeggings today and they looked great! I walked for hours, did errands, etc. and they were very comfortable, too! They DO bend easily at the ankle, and look nice on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking reasonably priced boots
 from Chagrin Falls, OH,  Nov 30, 2012

These boots look great and are very stylish without being overly ornate. Although labeled wide calf boots, they just fit my 15" calves. The stretch panel helps. They are very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Although not leather boots at well made and look great
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing runs true. Although labeled wide calf boots
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Atlanta,  Nov 27, 2012

The boot look exactly like the picture! Very attractive. Not inexpensive looking. Good buy for the price but I have a part time job that requires standing all day. My feet were killing me after my shift. There is not a lot of cushioning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a darker than the
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sturdy composition
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for my teenager
 from Surprise, AZ,  Nov 23, 2012

Bought them as a gift for my daughter. She loves them and the color as I accidentally order the black. She thought she could use them for multiple outfits. Happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brown was a little lighter than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sam & Libby Riding Boots
 from Memphis TN,  Nov 17, 2012

These boots are very nice for the price and O would order them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Looks like leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
in correct color
 from baltimore,md,,  Dec 11, 2012

I like the boots but they were the wrong color I ordered brown boots. But did not have time to return them to much trouble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered brown not blake
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top