Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Snazzy
 from Southern California,  May 22, 2014

Sized for a large face/head. I think I'm medium. Anyway, except for their slightly too big fit, these are good and I like them. Dramatic and stylish. The purple is subtle. I normally don't care for purple. But recommend these for a any complexion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Theyre ok
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 24, 2013

I purchased these glasses a few weeks ago and was so excited to have them come in the mail. Once I got them, I opened it and noticed that they seemed crooked. The nose pad was VERY wobbly and it even came over a couple times. After i put the nose pad back on, I realized that the placement of them was off. One was up where my tear-duct was and the other one was mid-nose. They were uncomfortable and i definitely wouldnt recommend them. I gave them to my nephew because he loved the lenses. On the plus side, it does look like it does in the picture. I love the lenses, themselves. It the frame and nose pad that i HATE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with purchase!
 from Regina, SK, CANADA,  May 8, 2013

Very pleased with the sunglasses! Well packaged and fast shipping ... couldn't ask for more. Thanks kindly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome aviators, glad I bought them.
 from Boulder, Colorado,  May 4, 2013

Great sunglasses - especially for the price!! I love aviators but I cannot imagine spending more than $40 on a pair of sunglasses. I don't care who made them as long as they're good quality and feel good on. They have metal frames that fit really well and feel every comfortable. The lenses are pretty dark also. That's important to me. Why buy sunglasses if they barely even work? I live in Colorado. There is a lot of sun! They look great with every single outfit and are super cute on any face shape! Again, great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's identical. What you see is what you get. They couldn't look any more similar.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - not cheap/cheap-looking one bit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great pair of aviator sunglasses!!!! They are a pair that truly will look great on any face, I have a smaller face and they compliment me so much and my friend has a larger more round face and they compliment her as well. They truly are of great quality and look as if I spent $150 on them. Definitely would recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, not flimsy
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Glasses
 from Cortland, NY,  Dec 28, 2012

These glasses were one of my daughter's favorite gifts. Better than expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 from summerville,sc,  Oct 30, 2012

they r way to big for a small head person like big lenses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The glasses are perfect
 from Long Beach, CA,  Aug 30, 2012

I love the glasses, looking forward to purchasing another pair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from MN,  Aug 22, 2012

These are very nice sunglasses. You cannot tell if you're wearing a $100 glasses with these on, they definitely look expensive. They are stylish, right to the size, dark shades which I absolutely love. Would recommend to any Aviator buyer. Try these and you will never regret!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad lenses
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 10, 2012

Haven't had glasses for a month, there are stress cracks in the lens.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool shades
 from Houuston, Tx,  Jun 14, 2012

I like these glasses , 1- 10 i give it a 10.. Can't beat it for the price. super dark lenses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good size for mens face
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from CA,  Jun 5, 2012

Love the purple, polarized lenses are great, fit is nice, and the price was excellent. I wear these all the time. The only thing that was inferior was the case that was included, so I use a different case.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Indianapolis,  May 4, 2012

I've been looking for sunglasses for ever and these are great looking sturdy. very good quality. Couldn't have been more satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 from Bay Area, CA,  May 2, 2012

These glasses were perfect for my trip...wanted to take a pair of glasses that looked good and would survive throwing in and out of a beach bag. Good price, perfect size and was exactly what I was looking for :-) Very happy I found them!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly :-)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and no scratches
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purple Aviator sunglasses
 from Los Angeles, California,  Mar 28, 2012

I ordered these sunglasses because they look great and the price was great also. The fit is good and the glasses are very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the aviator sunglasses are constructed well and look great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good construction
  • How accurate was the sizing? they fit great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice shades!!
 from California,  Feb 3, 2012

For the price, these shades rock!!! They're equal to my ray-ban aviators.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sunglasses
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 30, 2011

Great sunglasses you can never go wrong with a good pair of aviators

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO HOT!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 1, 2011

Fit great and look super hot. I was worried about the mixed reviews but I thought I would try them and I was so happy I did! I was seriously impressed I love them!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice style, don't fit my face well
 from Georgia,  Aug 25, 2011

sunglasses are a nice style, but they set on my cheek bones instead of my nose. the nose pieces easily bend for positioning. and was able to adjust to fit. but not worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
juat a little bit too big
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Jul 3, 2011

The only problem, people needs to know that this is a Supersive...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfrct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Innaccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought