Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Huge !
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 10, 2013

The ,"Brown," color was actually a high class tortoise shell with amber lenses. I wanted a really big look, and these fit my really large head. Looks like PRADA only larger- with no prada written on side. My only downside is that you can't push the glasses on top of your head because your hair will get stuck in the scroll work on the sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sort Squares - Great change to the Round
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 18, 2015

A turn from the round framed baroque into a soft square. First noticed them on a lady on a cruise ship and then when I returned from holiday, got them myself...love them - they are always my back up pair in my bag - wear the a lot. Great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great BUY!
 from Spring,Tx,  Jun 25, 2014

I bought these as part of a few birthday ideas for my 25 yr old daughter and sent them to her along with a nice case. She loves fashion and dressing up. These were a HIT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Greensboro NC,  May 19, 2014

I loved the shades a very expensive look for less. Excellent buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best
 from miami, fl,  Mar 18, 2014

fits excellent good looks /good quality will buy again and again , great for present

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 May 25, 2016

Ok quality for cheap price. Bubbling on frames. Ok for wearing in a pinch, not my go to pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joyce Essary
 Apr 23, 2016

Sunglasses are very stylish and are wonderful blocking the sun

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 Mar 31, 2016

I wear these everyday! I get lots of compliments on them and people think they are designer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute glasses
 Mar 13, 2016

Excellent shades and very stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylez!!!
 Feb 11, 2016

Beautiful, style, light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a Prada product
 Jan 22, 2016

They are very dark. It's hard to find the very dark lenses these days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good...
 Jan 15, 2016

Look good and are comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jalayre G.
 Dec 25, 2015

Love these sunglasses. I have several pairs both round and square and in several colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Sep 9, 2015

I love my sunglasses, they keep most of sunlight from coming directly in my eyes. Nice frames if you have a small face they will be perfect for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive Designer Sunglasses
 Sep 8, 2015

I wore these glasses during the summer on vacation. The sunglasses are big to protect against the sun but they hurt a little. I had wore them for a couple of hours and they hurt behind my ear. I glad I got them for a cheap price instead of buying the expensive designer pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice quality
 Aug 20, 2015

I have a pair of Prada's and these are just as nice as the real ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Sunglasses
 Jun 27, 2015

Overstock.com you are the best .... everything I bought from you it's awesome and perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sxygrny
 May 12, 2015

Love very sexy framei buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 9, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 3, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought