Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Meets his stringent needs well.
 from Salem, IL,  Dec 30, 2007

I purchased this vest for my Dad to replace his old one. He is a dialysis patient and is frequently cold during his treatment. He also carries medication in his pocket with him to take during his treatments, The vest is soft and comfortable, fits true to size (I bought an extra large so it is very roomy as he likes it to be), and the zippered pockets make it easy to carry his medication without fear of losing it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Warm Vest
 from JAX,  Feb 11, 2012

Excellent quality fleece. Warm and cozy to wear when keeping the chest back and neck warm will do the trick. Well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Kerrville, Texas,  Feb 4, 2008

Got it for my hubby for Christmas. He loves it. That's all that counts!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vest
 from California,  Jan 24, 2008

This vest was very dissapointing because I bought it as a Christmas gift and the size was way off. I ordered a medium and it could have fit an X-large.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent value
 from Virginia,  Jan 14, 2008

I originally bought this as a gift for my father, but it did not arrive on time. That was kind of a blessing. I ended up giving it to my husband, and he loves it and wears it often, but as a gift...not so much. The zipper does not really blend with the fabric. It is a shiny metal, which makes it look cheaper. The durability, size, and comfort are all great. I just would not give it as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Runs A Bit Short & Wide
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 10, 2008

This was a nice gift for my Dad. He likes the sleeveless because it's less restrictive when golfing. It was originally going to be a gift for my brother who's tall and slender. I ordered a Large, but when I saw it, I knew it would look ridiculous on him. It looked quite short in length and wide enough to be an Extra-Large.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Nov 18, 2007

I gave this to my boyfriend for his birthday and he loves it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great vest
 from New York, NY,  Oct 21, 2007

Excellent quality. Would have ordered a size smaller if I knew how good a quality it was. Still a good fit though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fleece
 from San Francisco,  Aug 23, 2007

Great product - I would definitely recommend it to other people

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top