Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The perfect dress!
 from OR,  Dec 30, 2012

First time wearing this to a Shriner Xmas party and I had tons of compliments. Hope to see more of this quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Navy would have been a better name
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! Love the dress and the cost so reasonable to boot!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the dress
 from Floral Park, NY,  Jan 18, 2013

This dress is a lovely shade if blue. Love the fit, very flattering!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close, nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit beautifully
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look and its versatility
 from Western massachusetts,  Dec 21, 2012

It's a perfect dress for an upcoming cruise. The fabric will pack well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect reflection of the on site photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The beading work and the snap closures to secure the cape are a nice touch.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size 14
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty dress
 from VA,  Mar 14, 2013

I really liked the dress; it fit well & was very pretty. But the color was darker than I thought it would be. I wanted more sapphire than navy-colored. If I had kept it, I think I would have tacked the slit in the sleeves of the cape a couple of places, so they would have stayed together more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It seems a little more navy than I thought (I prefer the sapphire color)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This fit very well and was very comfortable.
 from Near Philly in New Jersey.,  Feb 23, 2013

I love this dress. The styling is slenderizing and the color is lovely and not black.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good. True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking dress
 from Long Island, New York,  Feb 1, 2013

Very elegant;......drapes beautifully ..........Would be appealing to most but, if you are 5 feet in height, for example, it may be just a bit too much for one to carry off..........Rather high heels would need to be worn .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? closely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurately sized
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good value for the price
 from Boston MA,  Jan 29, 2013

I tried this dress on in Macy's but in another shade. I ordered the dress in sapphire, the color was great and the price was less expensive. I wore it as a mother of the groom dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ver nice
 from Kentucky,  Aug 10, 2013

I love this dress! It flows nicely, loose enough that you can sit down and enjoy your meal. I wore it without the cape. I like the V neck. Not too low.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and elegant
 from Indio, CA,  Jun 19, 2013

This dress made me feel covered, yet chic for my son's evening wedding in San Francisco. It fit beautifully, and the draping cape made a comfortable wrap for evening wear. I heartily recommend this dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The dress itself is very well made; the beading thread is a bit weak, but I stitched the stones right back on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact - excellent fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The material was soft and cosy.
 from Michigan,  Jun 7, 2013

Love the dress. Received compliments each time I wear it . The material is a good one. The product was shipped early enough .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was even more beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is awesome. It has a great quality .
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Dress
 from Pennington, NJ,  Jun 4, 2013

I wanted a dress for a wedding, and this fit the bill, very nicely. It was quite comfortable and looked very nice. I would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big, but OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought