Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very thin, but pretty
 Mar 5, 2010

I really like the way this skirt looks and it fts nicely. However I was expecting something a little heavier. It's really light, very summery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy with this item
 from Jersey Shore, NJ,  May 21, 2012

I was a bit surprised when this skirt arrived. It looked like an inexpensive, synthetic copy of the skirt I had seen online. It appeared cheap and the color was drab. It was not the pretty blue I expected. But I hate to return things by mail, so I tried it on - hoping it would fit and I'd use it someday. The skirt was small - at least a size smaller than expected. And it clung to my hips, highlighting every curve and detail. It was not definitely not something I could use for work. The skirt wasn't attractive and it didn't fit well. I returned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color was drab
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. skirt looked cheaply made and synthetic
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
s max by adi flowing skirt
 from san francisco calif,  Feb 28, 2012

really disappointed too short too boxy and just not like the photo I needed a simple pull on skirt but this for me wasnt it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? too short
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Warwick, RI,  Jan 11, 2012

I gave this as a gift to my sister and she loves it! I also tried it on and might purchase one for myself. I love that it is machine washable AND made in the USA!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice material, good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly on the small size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too small.
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 10, 2012

The material was very clingy and cut extremely small. I usually wear a medium but will return for a large or extra large.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appeared okay.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was at least one size off.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile Skirt
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 31, 2011

This skirt was a good addition to my wardrobe, it's a great navy color, nice feel to the fabric, and moves with a bit of swirl when you walk that's very attractive; a really nice article of clothling for your office wardrobe and can easily be worn for a night on the town as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ALWAYS AMAZING!
 from New York, NY,  May 21, 2011

I'M A FAN OF THESE SKIRTS AND HAVE PURCHASED THEM IN AMOST EVERY COLOR. TRUE TO SIZE, IN A SOFT AND COMPLIMENTARY FABRIC, AND THE ADDDED PLEASURE OF FOLDING WITHOUT CREATING G WRINKLES. I WISH THERE WERE MORE COLORS; I'D BUY THEM ALL. APOLOGIES FOR USING ALL CAPS; AM RECOVERING FROM A FRACTURED SHOULDER AND TYPE WITH ONE HAND--AND THESE STRETCHABLE SKIRTS ARE EASY TO USE DURING RECUPERATION.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best buy in skirts
 from Southern Maine,  Dec 1, 2010

I love this skirt. Purchased 2 additional Adi skirts. Would buy as many colors as possible. Flows over the body without clinging. Virtually wrinkle-free. Great quality, great price. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flowing Skirt
 Nov 11, 2010

Lovely color, great fabric, and a very fun yet elegant style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice skirt
 from Paris, Tn,  Aug 13, 2010

This is an easy to wear skirt, just put it on and go! Light weight knit for 3 season wear and good length for me at 5'6" hits mid calf. Don't wear slacks so this is good everyday go to skirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought