Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dj
 from fl,  Jan 9, 2008

Appearance and comfort would have scored an easy 5 if the shirt had even come close to fitting. Another designer brand I cannot order. i am a size 10/12, somewhat busty, so I always order a size up. designer brands TWO sizes up, which is what i did. I got the Extra-Large!! Barely got this over my head!!!!! It does not come close to fitting and barely covers the belly button. i think it would cut off the circulation to my arms if left on. Good News --- It fits my 91-lb., 11-year-old Daughter Perfectly!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Cleveland,  Nov 19, 2014

Looks great...a bit see-through and a bit tight, too. Still, it looks fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
V-neck polo
 from Israel,  Jun 8, 2014

I always get an XL size with this designer. This XL shirt was tiny. It's a cute polo shirt but I had to give it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and chic
 from Boston,  Jun 5, 2014

I find this ribbed shirt comfortable for cooler summer days (60's, 70's). It looks trendy and chic with slacks. I enjoy wearing it to exercise because it has so much give. Washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blouse
 from Irving, TX,  May 17, 2013

not sure what I will wear this with or at all for small breasted women and not someone that is long wasted

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very short wasted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color was proper
 from Las Vegas - On the Strip!,  May 14, 2013

blouse washes good people seem to like appearance, blouse was a bit short

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color compared proper
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. blouse was a bit short would order larger size next time, yes!! next time
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rubber Doll by Adi Ribbed Tie V-neck Blouse
 from Kanab, Utah,  Nov 15, 2011

color was good . sizing a little small .... good mix/match top

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vneck blouse
 from sf bay area,  Sep 2, 2011

Great value for the product. I've had this top for quite awhile before writing the review and its held up to many washings and still going. The color hasnt faded at all and its still in good shape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought