Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Leather Money Clip
 from New Jersey,  Jun 18, 2014

Exactly as pictured, functionally superior to, and priced better than, any other leather money clip I had researched. I am tough on these items, and this one has withstood all of the punishment I can dish out. Highly recommend this to anyone seeking a durable, attractive and functional product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied.
 Apr 29, 2015

Good quality and made well, priced right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 Apr 22, 2015

This was bought and sent to a friend. He loves it and as far as I know is still using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helen
 Mar 5, 2015

Poor quality of materials

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Jupiter, FL,  Dec 27, 2014

The leather is very smooth and the item meets all my requirements!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great to find quality with great design
 from Chicago area,  Nov 28, 2014

I had used Royce product before but had forgotten. When my wife tried to wash another brand wallet since I Ieft it in my pants pocket I went to the internet to find the right bifold with certain kind of money clip it took me a long time to find what I wanted. Now that I have and am using it I was really impressed that such a great design with excellent leather and construction was still an option at excellent value. It is a very slim design not encouraging to carry a bunch of unnecessary stuff which an help prevent a bone bruise and wearing a hole in the pants. I like it more every time I use it and promise not to leave it in pants for wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wallet
 from New York, NY,  Nov 28, 2014

Really beautiful wallet for the price. I highly recommend all of Royce leather's products. really appreciate to my wife for thinking of me with this one--plus she got a good price which is most important to us

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suspicious
 from Greer, SC,  Nov 22, 2014

Shipped unpackaged, smells like plastic but is embossed with genuine leather. Time will tell on whether it is leather and how the clip holds up. When I opened the box I groaned but decided to keep it. I find overstock to feel sketchy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very thin wallet
 from Los Angeles, California,  Nov 18, 2014

It is very thin and fits in your pocket nicely. The sowed leather trin is s pretty touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly designed or executed. Looks nice empty.
 from Midwest,  Nov 4, 2014

Slots for credit cards are too short so either you cannot close the wallet or you bend the ^%$# out of the cards, at least until the seams at edges give way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you can do better
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 1, 2014

Wallet was bulkier than my prior wallets. The clip mechanism was poorly designed. It fell apart in less than 6 months. If I had purchased it locally I would have brought it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slim Wallet
 from Cary, NC,  Aug 20, 2014

Slim Wallet so I don't feel like I have a rock in my back pocket..fits in the front pocket nicely and holds 300 cash easily. Very smart purchase and well designed product that meets my needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great money clip
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 9, 2014

I use a money clip that contains my drivers license and daily cash. The larger bills I keep in my wallet. But for day to day, I keep credit cards and DL, I do not keep my ATM card in there. All fit real nice, the money clip is easy to slip in the change.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sisterman
 from Rockmart, GA,  Jan 8, 2014

The wallet looks good but the money clip isn't strong enough to hold bills. The spring allows the clip raise up and is not very functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Shiner, Texas,  Jun 29, 2013

We've been looking for a leather money clip for a long time. We were so happy to find this one, that we ordered 3. They are exactly what we have been looking for and better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wallet
 from Jupiter, FL,  Jun 28, 2013

I purchased this wallet to get away from the typical bulky back pocket wallet.this front pocket wallet serves me well. The price was not too expensive

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't like the clup
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 30, 2013

I would purchase again just withoutt the clip next time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality but the clip makes it hard to wear in back pocket
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from USA,  Jan 6, 2013

I previously ordered this product last year, and it was a great wallet. I lost my wallet last month and ordered the same model. This time, the product didn't have the same quality. My major objection is that the money clip won't stay shut. It pops open, and the bills fall out. Everything else about the wallet is fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royce Leather Money Clip Wallet
 from Michigan,  Dec 4, 2012

I was disappointed in the wallet as it does not appear to be of quality. The pockets are barely large enough to slidde my ID into and it is very difficult to remove whatever card I am try to remove. It takes time. If I were older and had dexterity issues, I don't believe I would be using this wallet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be cheaply made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very. Hard to get what few cards and ID I carry into the wallet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Money Clip
 from Detroit area, Michigan,  Nov 24, 2012

My husband had been looking for a money clip like this for a long time. This one is perfect. An area for cards as well as a substantial clip to hold bills. The quality of the leather is nice also. Soft itch out being floppy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great, black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice leather money clip
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought