Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
James P.
 Feb 13, 2015

Very impressed with the quality and construction. I particularly like how the money clip part folds up and is hidden.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for a wallet for my front pocket with a id window. This has 2 id windows which I think is a plus. This ended up being bigger than I thought. I should have paid attention to the dimensions. It is the size of a standard bi fold wallet. To me, it was a bit bulky for my front pocket. It seems to be well made though I only used it for a few weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ordered this item as a replacement for a ID/Credit card wallet and when it arrived it was a nice looking wallet. However, but when I put items in the wallet it became obvious that it was not the item I had hoped for. I wanted a small and thin wallet and it was difficult to get proper perspective from the picture on the site, so after putting items in it, was much thicker than I needed. I even tried keeping some items out but it was still larger than I wanted. Quality of item... Nice, size of wallet... Bigger than what the pictures can give perspective on. Overstock... Nice to work with..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this wallet for my husband, hoping to replace his old one. He was excited to see the wallet, but he didn't like it so much after putting all his cards and stuffs in it. It's about 3/4 inch thick with everything in versus about 1/2 inch thick with his current wallet (just one money clip). I was hoping this would work for him as I like the double clips idea so much (one can store money, the other checks to deposit). The quality is not bad either. However, he really didn't like how thick it is, especially if he carries it in his back pocket. So we're returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This money clip is superior quality.
 from Pasadena, California,  Feb 21, 2013

This was a gift for my husband that had lost a money clip wallet the week before. He was so pleasantly surprised when he received this one. He never expected to replace it, let alone with one that is so much better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color represented brown however not vibrant as the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent workmanship.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing~two completely separate compartments.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great wallet
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Mar 1, 2012

This wallet is a great design and great size. It is very well made and fast service as well! Very excited.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from NC,  Mar 1, 2012

I searched for weeks on other websites like Amazon and Ebay for a wallet with both a money clip and a quick-flip ID feature, with no luck; however, my first search on Overstock gave me the perfect match. My friend was so surprised to open the package and find exactly what he had endlessly been searching for in stores. Great quality too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. versatile and conveniently designed
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Wallet
 from PA,  Jan 3, 2012

Best price on a double money clip wallet available and could not find it in any store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Was just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
money clip
 from Minnesota,  Dec 27, 2011

My old money clip wore out and I was having trouble finding one like and this was only one that had all the features I wanted

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Needed
 from Maryland,  May 16, 2011

I used to own a wallet similar to this, the only difference is that it wasn't a double ID wallet, it was a single fold, and I LOVED it. I wore my first one out to the point it was unrecoverable, so I bought another, and after I wore that one out, I could no longer find that wallet again. I've been looking for a viable replacement for years. This is that replacement. Its has enough storage, the ID display on the front, the very sturdy money clip, it doesn't feel like expensive leather, but it doesn't feel cheap either. I actually flipped the money clip around I find that it works better when I can just slide the money down into the clip. The clip and gravity keep my money right where it belongs. If you are tired of the George Costanza wallet in your back pocket but don't really want a front pocket wallet, then this is the one for you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good (not very good but great for the price)
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Material questionable
 from Southern Cal,  Apr 9, 2011

Realy like the GREAT design but the material is so cheap I don't think that I'll even use it.....

  • How is the quality of the product? GREAT design but CHEAP material...... :(
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royce Leather Men's Leather Double ID Money Clip
 from Farmington, WV,  Feb 22, 2011

Super product, Great price, and fast delivery. I am using the product and very satisfied. Would recommend Overstock to friends. I have ordered from them before and will in the future. Thanks Overstock Ralphie1949

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Money clip
 from Seattle, WA.,  Jan 7, 2011

I purchased this money clip for my son-inlaw for Xmas and he was absolutely thrilled with my choice. A quality product worth the low price from Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Sydney, Australia,  Jan 5, 2011

I purchased this for my husband as a Christmas gift. He wanted a smaller wallet than his regular one for when we went out & he didnt want to take all of the 'stuff' that's in mens wallets. This will hold a few cards, drivers license and bill clip for cash. It seems nice quality and the brown leather looks smart. He is very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from GRIFFITH, IN,  Nov 22, 2010

So easy to buy and seller ships fast, ordered on the 17th and received 22nd what a nice way to shop. Will buy from again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great wallet
 from Madison, WI,  Aug 9, 2010

Since buying the money clip wallet for myself, I decided to buy this for my brother. He absolutely loved it for all the storage capacity it has and I love it as well because its a great wallet at a very good price. i'll definitely buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Wallet
 from Boston, MA,  May 24, 2010

Got this wallet as a gift for a friend and everytime we meet he tells me how much he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice wallet
 from Maryland,  Apr 9, 2010

A very nice wallet with lots of room. It has two seperate places to put cash (paper bills) It has two spring loaded money clips one on each side. You lift up the metal clip to take your money out. I usually keep my money on one side and maybe a friends cash on the other side if I'm going to the store. A nice wallet at a very good price. I would not hesitate to buy this wallet again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent wallet
 from New York,  Dec 28, 2009

Would buy again. Excellent quality. Use it everyday and very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulkier than I thought
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 20, 2009

The positives first... Overstock got this to me right away and shipping was reasonablly priced! It also feels like it was constructed well and won't fall apart. However, the wallet is bigger than I thought it would be. There are two money clips, one on each side (which I didn't notice from the picture). The clips are made of metal and the coating looks like cheap gold jewelry. Once we got everything in the wallet it was a lot bulkier than I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought