Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cheapest ever
 from Columbia Sc,  Aug 7, 2014

This piece of trash is the worst wallet I have ever bought. The seams separated with days. Now everything is falling out.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handy!!!
 from St.Louis, MO,  May 9, 2014

Everyone asks for identification now, and yo9u do not have to pull it out. Just flash the wallet front!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate
 from Sandy, UT,  Jul 2, 2013

I was expecting the wallet to be a little bit smaller. It is very thick and quite a bit wider than I thought it would be. Other than that, great product! I've been looking for a bifold with an i.d. on the front and this is great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very nice. Very happy with it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Semi
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit the Bill(s)
 from Boca Raton, Fl,  Jan 8, 2013

Grandson liked this item because he won't have to open his wallet if he has to show his ID (driving, drinking, who knows?) perfect for a teenager

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? online image was true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. leather looks good
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made. Totally satisfied.
 from Huntington Beach, Ca,  Sep 15, 2012

Product was well worth the purchase price. I am completely satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wallet!
 from Pleasant Hill, CA,  Jul 2, 2012

Bought this as a gift for someone that said this type of wallet was hard to find (he wanted bi-fold with ID pocket on the outside). Found this on the internet, and ordered it, and when he received it, he LOVED it. Was exactly what he wanted, but he just couldn't find it in stores. Real leather, good quality, for a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good leather bi-fold wallet, with ID pocket on the outside.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product, speedy delivery - Royce wallet
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 7, 2011

Very impressed with the product and timely delivery; as I always am every time I order from Overstock. I got this for my boyfriend who is in the Navy and needs to present his military I.D. every time he enters base and his ship. He kept taking the I.D. out and storing (and forgetting) it in his pants pocket; complaining he wouldn't need to keep taking it out if he only knew where to find a wallet with a window. Both he and I were very impressed with the quality of the leather and the wallet in general. And he's happy he now has one window on the outside for his military I.D. and one window on the inside for his driver's license. He hasn't lost his I.D. once since I got this for him. And I win the Girlfriend-of-the-Year award for solving his dilemma! Thanks again, Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product!
 from Lucasville, OH,  Jan 5, 2011

I purchased this Royce Leather Bi-Fold for my husband, who had mentioned he needed one; and, had the one he was using for 12 years. This was a PERFECT gift for him. He was excited about the quality and functionality of the wallet. I was pleased to have pleased him with the exact gift he wanted. Thank You, Overstock...........you've done it again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 Dec 29, 2010

This is obviously not a super high quality piece, but overall it's not too bad. Fits all of the necessities (license, cards, cash), and the front window for ID is handy. We'll have to see how well it holds up though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Wallet
 from Wichita,  Oct 18, 2010

I bought this wallet for my Dad and let me tell you, he loves it great leather quality, convinient pockets and the ID window was a very good idea. Recommended

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Got this wallet from my girlfriend. Have to say my favorite feature was the ID in the Front. The overall wallet was great, plenty of room for money and credit cards.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wallet
 from Green Bay, WI,  Oct 12, 2010

It fits all my ids, cards, money, etc. The leather is so beautiful and rich and I cant live without it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallet
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 24, 2010

It's not bad for the price but it doesn't look or feel like leather. More like plastic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wallet
 from new york,  Dec 16, 2009

Met all my needs. Saved me time shopping around for one of this kind.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royce Bifold Wallet
 from Bronx, NY,  Nov 25, 2009

The product has smooth leather and is ideal for your license, small amount of dollars and credit cards or health care coverage card.If you have a small purse this is a excellent option for carrying identification.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallet
 from Cape Cod. MA,  Jul 15, 2009

Excellent value for an excellent price. Product arrived within three days.First time user of Overstock - will definitely order again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top