For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is a great child's coat
 from South Carolina,  Dec 5, 2012

I am quite pleased with this purchase and I would recommend this product to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best made child's coat I have purchased in a while
  • How accurate was the sizing? They run large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coat!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 4, 2012

This is a beautiful coat!! I bought it for my 7 year old daughter & she got so many compliments on it. It is so well made - I wish I could have one in my size :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Sullivan County, NY,  Nov 15, 2012

This was a real find for my granddaughter. We love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • How accurate was the sizing? a fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Rothschild Coats!
 from Painesville, OH,  Nov 3, 2012

My kids always wore Rothschild coats, so when a younger friend of mine had a little girl I decided I would give her a Rothschild coat every year because they are so adorable! The price on Overstock was about 40-50% lower than other sites. I'm thrilled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - great value!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more than expected in looks
 from nyc,  Apr 3, 2013

This coat is a eye stopper. People stop n streets and said things like this is how a female child should look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTLEY GORGEOUS
 from PA,  Feb 6, 2013

bought for granddaughter for christmas. She calls it her princess coat.People stop and ask where it was bought . Looked at the ********* web site first , if it wasn't for OVERSTOCK she would't have such a beautiful coat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you always know a ROTHCHILD coat will be of the best quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A coat deserving of a princess
 from Illinois,  Jan 13, 2013

Absolutely adorable! Every time my granddaughter wears her Rothchild coat she receives compliments on how beautiful it is. Complete strangers approach me and ask where they can purchase this coat. Once at a restaurant, the ladies at the next table asked if they could take pictures of my granddaughter in her coat to send to their daughters. Before it was over people from other tables were coming over and taking pictures too. My 2 year old granddaughter was having a photo shoot in the middle of the restaurant. This is the perfect classic winter coat for dress up days and church.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a classic red as depicted in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, high quality. Much heavier and warmer than most dress coats for toddlers.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Rothchild coats run large but I knew that before ordering. My granddaughter wears 3T-4T. I ordered the 3T and it is still a little large, plenty of room to grow in during the winter
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rothschild Coat
 from Moore, OK,  Jan 10, 2013

I would receommened this coat to everyone. I was initially looking for a London Fog coat, but they are no longer sold anywhere. The coat was the perfect substitute. My Goddaughter looks like a beautiful princess in this coat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the exact color that is shown on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The coat is beautiful, and the quality is fantastic.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rothschild Girls Jacket
 from San Jose, Ca,  Jan 8, 2013

This jacket is lovely. She will look adorable in it, beret and all . It came beautifully packed and in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect deep red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Jacket is beautifully made!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rothschild Girls Dress Coat and Beret
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jan 8, 2013

This is the coat and 'hat' worn in the new "Miracle on 34th St." by the little girl. It is a high quality item, and fit my granddaughter perfectly. She loved the coat, as did her mother. I was fortunate to find it on overstock, because it costs about half what it sells for in the department store, and is the same great quality We were very pleased and the shipping was fast, boxing was department store quality, and the price was a great break.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Girl's Dress Coat
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Jan 7, 2013

My granddaughter was thrilled with this Christmas present. She looks adorable and the added beret is a plus. I have a younger granddaughter who will also wear this a few years from now--it is excellent quality!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So classic
 from New York, NY,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought two of these coats for my granddaughters , people were stopping us on the street complementing us. They looked adorable and the sleeves had extra length so we might be able to get another season from them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from louisville, ky,  Dec 26, 2012

a gift for granddaughter - she loved it - therefore I was very happy with the coat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color on site is the same as actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful coat
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 19, 2012

I bought this for my granddaughter and her mother and I both love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate but what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top